Monochromemonday mix!

Happy Monday my amazing friends! 🤗

So a new week is here and for me it's already over 😜 middle of the night again and I'm awake!

Here's my submission to the #monochromemonday by @old-guy-photos

From my walk at the Viking castle!

20180903_222954-02.jpeg
This stone was my favorite!

Then some Dubble wheels that also caught my attention!

20180903_222752-01.jpeg

And a look at the small tower from a distance!

20180903_222822-01.jpeg

Me and Elvis a few years ago on a walk at the same place. He loved walking with me 😊

IMG_20170710_193910-01.jpeg

🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️

My submission to the #animalphotography by @kalemandra

Here's a mix of photos of my loving dog Bobby and also my cat Elvis that still makes me smile when I look at pictures and remember his great personality 😊❤️🤗

Bobby! 🐶

Bobby as a puppy and as he is now!
A little difference but still such a small guy 🤗

IMG_20170630_001355-01.jpeg

Here's a favorite picture of Bobby and I wish I knew what he was thinking about!

20180630_205327-01.jpeg

Bobby is in Da Hood 😁 Adidog a favorite of his!

20180728_182919.jpg

Bobby on a blanket at the deck looking over the garden!

20180827_233638.jpg

Bobby and Elvis looking at each other, Bobby on the couch and Elvis on the couch table 😊

IMG_20170910_173154-01.jpeg

Elvis! 🐱

Elvis on his favorite spot.. King of the world! ❤️

P2052270-01.jpeg

Elvis in the garden, here with some effects!

IMG_2017-09-27_20_27_09_bw.jpg

Elvis and Tova!
A cat we had a short time as she turned out to be sick at birth so she didn't live long, but enough so Elvis could take care of her 😊

IMG_20170709_042137-01.jpeg

My favorite picture of me and Elvis and this is how we always spended our evenings.. Cuddling 🤗

20180809_014433-01.jpeg

🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️

And some flowers from the garden that I wanted to share with you! 😉

20180827_234246.jpg

Just love black&white pictures and how you can change it with different effects!

IMG_20170709_163047-01.jpeg

Pretty neat!

IMG_20180916_200040-01.jpeg

OK.. That was my choice for today my lovely friends 😊👌
Hope you liked it and thank you for sharing this with me!

🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️

I wish you all a wonderful week and much joy and blessings ❤️
Thank you all for your amazing support and sweet comments...really means a lot! 🤗

20180805_060339-01.jpeg

Be kind to each other and be Safe my fabulous friends. Stay just as you are and much Love to ya'll 💖🤗💖

🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️〰️〰️🕳️

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara: Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love 💜

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Some great photos. My favorite is Elvis staring at the camera in the grass.

Thank you very much my friend 😃
I'm glad you liked it. Yes that picture of Elvis is amazing and he was such a beautiful cat and had the sweetest personality.
Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

Hi @saffisara,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I am having a hard time picking a favorite. The flowers are really nice.
I think you or whoever that is holding the cat I really like. You can see the chemistry going on.

Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it 😊
Yes that picture is me and Elvis and I miss him every day we had a special connection and he had a very expressive face that showed his mood very clear.. Lol
I hope you are having a fantastic week. Cheers! 🌹

What a beautiful contrast of mono colors it tells a lot of beautiful stories...love it :)

Thank you very much dear 😃 means a lot coming from you. I'm glad you liked it.
Have a great week and much love 🤗💕

You are most welcome my friend and you have a great week also :)

Hey, beauty! You are so talented and i just can't choose a favourite among your marvellous photographs. You have an eye for the lovely things around and your world is just amazing! All thumbs up.

Hey pretty lady 🤗
Awww.... Thank you so much for your kind words, really touched me.
I'm glad you liked it and I try to show things like I se it 😉
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend and much love ❤️🤗❤️

Thank you, lovely @saffisara! I have some UK friends for a banitsa treat at my place this weekend, so I guess we'll have a great time trying what drinks this meal gets well along with. Have a fabulous day!

C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S
to you @saffisara!

feature1.png

WWWD

Have a most wonderful day!
The WWWD & Barbarella Show Team

Thank you so much my friend 😊 this is such an honor.. Sorry for the late response.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌹

Ohhhhhhhhh ... so happy to meet you Friday, chatting was so much fun! Don't worry, we all are so busy right now :) Have a most beautiful Sunday evening <3

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excelentes tus fotos de flores, ¿es en tu propio jardín? si así es, tienes un gran jardín... saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42