EOS - A promising new blockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

eos.jpg



The next alt coin that I will be talking about is EOS. Reminding that I won’t be doing any predictions or telling you to buy anything.

If you didn’t read my previous articles, please click on the link at the end of this page.

But before I start please do not forget to upvote, and follow to help me continue writing here with more frequency.

EOS



EOS is lead by Dan Larimer, he was very successful with Bitshare and STEEM. By now EOS is operating in Ethereum blockchain, but soon, when their product is finished, they are gonna have their own blockchain, that promise to be faster, cheaper, and with a great scalability. EOS will be a decentralized platform to build applications.
To my view, the only thing that concerns a little bit is EOS supply. By now their circulating supply is 630M tokens, and everyday new tokens are added until their total supply is achieved (900M tokens).

PRICE



By now, EOS price is $14.53, with a change of 8.11% in the last 24 hours.
What I am about to say is not a prediction, it is just my personal opinion, so do not buy anything based on what I say.
I think EOS is a very promising crypto coin, I believe its price can reach $150 in the future. My opinion is based on EOS product, and comparison with other coins price and supply. But I do not think it will happen in the next couple months, it would take a couple years for it to hit $150. My short term opinion is that we can have EOS around $50 by the end of this year, or $30 if you are very conservative.

Cardano Article - LINK
Verge Article - LINK
Steem Article - LINK


bannerbot123.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29