Where I found "FAQ" page of steemit

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I'm newbie here. I'm trying to find the "FAQ" page of steemit, but, couldn't find. Please, help me to find this.

Thanks to all ............. :D

Sort:  

Please don't use so many tags:

"money","new","security","business","photos","steemitx","backpacking","dilution","blog","future","ru","art","recipes","music","marketing","videogames","voting","steemit-potential","vote","funny","howto","steem","steemtubeexperiment","pevo","steemit-issues","yoga","illuminati","philosophy","cryptocurrency","blockchain","fiction","girls","steemit","programming","internalmarket","piston","travel","video","market","halo","beauty","writing","dog","life","photography","the-hack","introduceyourself","food","bitcoin","tutorial"

This is the type of thing I will flag for.

fixed

there is a search function at the top right corner...
search for: FAQ, howto or Tutorial
e.g. https://steemit.com/steemit-ideas/@nanzo-scoop/steemit-best-practice-how-to-hints-tips-sticky-thread

thank you vato

@royalmacro at this time, I do not believe one exists yet. It's mostly people relaying information from steem team through their own posts. It's a bit tedious, but a wealth of great information in most of the help posts, particularly for new users. ( Less than a day in myself :D )

like your pic! So cute :)

Good post! I like it!

Awesome Steem - https://steemit.com/awesome/@hipster/awesome-steem
I like it more than other topics for biginners

many many thanks for sharing this awesome post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51