How I made 135,534.97% Profit

in #money7 years ago (edited)

F1.png


This is not a scam, it's all recorded and documented on the Blockchain, here on Steemit. Every single coin that I have talked about have gone up in price massively, while there were some losses, the profits massively outweighed the losses.

My track record is public, Steemit posts become uneditable after 7 days, so it's perfect permanent proof, and you can just read all my posts if you don't believe me.

So far my track record shows a 135,534.97% ROI. Of course I haven't made this much profit, because obviously I don't put all my money in 1 coin at a time, instead just invest like 5-10% of my portfolio in something good. So these returns are real, it's just that they only apply to a smaller % of my portfolio. However I still made an insane amount of profit.

If someone were to only invest 100$ based on the information that I put out here, that would have been already 135,534.96 $, and at worst case scenario he would only lose 100$.




Here is my track record with full documentation:

X1.png

I just take the Natural Log Return of each ROI, and add them up, because you can only add up log values and not percentage values. Then the total LN value, which is 7.2118 will be transformed back into percentages via the EXP() function.

This yields 1355.34965256539 multiplier or in percentage 135,534.97%. Q.E.D.




So there you have it demonstrated without a shadow of a doubt that the information itself is worth 135,534.97% ROI. I haven't personally invested in all coins, and as I said earlier I only invested like 5-10% of my portfolio on them, yet still a 100$ continuously invested in these would be worth 135,534.96 $ now. That's how it is.

Here are the links to the reference posts, all stored permanently on the blockchain:


There you have all the proof you need, if you believe I have calculated the profits incorrectly, you can write it in the comment section, but other than that, it is real. I have really made a lot of profit, that I know from my portfolio.


SO THERE YOU HAVE IT, MASSIVE PROFITS FOR FREE, ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS JUST FOLLOW MY BLOG



Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

I've got you beat
I've invested NOTHING
and I'm withdrawing money each day.
how much bigger is something than nothing?

That's nice about Steemit. You only need your brain, heart (and butt to sit it through :-)
Great job @everittdmickey !

That is cool, I had to put some money in steem, so far it was the best ROI out of them all, I knew that this will be a great platform, and its still growing.

I didn't HAVE any money
I was the next closest thing to eating catfood.
Steemit has been the best thing that's happened to me in ten years.

Wow that is really sad to hear, then think of the many other million people who are starving, Steemit can rescue a lot of thirld worders, while also spreading the message of Liberty in exchange to them, then the entire of humanity can get civilized.

not sad.
it's GREAT!
I'm on track to build a
Bug-out-Boat..
I already have the hull located...
All I gotta do is refurbish

then I'll go fishing

I guess the logo there is real not photoshoped, right? :-)

yah...I hate Obama and Hilliary too.

MAN, you make no content, you only COPY PASTE. You will be BANned.

@everittdmickey technically your ROI is 0. Time is really hard to value.

Smart move.

So what's your real rate of return? On the whole portfolio, rather than 5-10% of it.

If fund managers could get away with claiming those sorts of profits that in the fiat world, no doubt they would be all over it.

Forgive my skepticism, but in the interest of full disclosure, I think it's worth sharing.

I would not like to reveal my profits over the entire portfolio, that is just confidential financial info I am not comfortable sharing, but I guarantee you my returns are still way higher than of stock trader amateurs. Although the returns on the portfolio are considerable smaller than this.

Crazy profits! Very good job...at bank intrest rates around 10% on short term loans, you can maka a chunk of money!

I am thinking about borrowing, but only small amounts, my capital is tied down mostly.

But you didn't showed us how much was invested in each coin. I don't get how you calculated such high ROI when you highest is Steem with 1244%.

Compounded interest, that is how compounding works. The percentage format is not linear, it's exponential.

From 1$ to 10$ - > 1000%
From 10$ to 100$ -> 1000%
From 1$ to 100$ -> 10,000%

The percentage grows exponentially the further away you to in arithmetic distance.


I don't have to show how much is invested, just take the LN(sell price / buy price) and get the LN ratio:

Nice job!

Very impressive.

nice post :)

Wow amazing amounts. I came here without any $$$$ ,soon I will be here 1month and I working hard to earn my first 1k here . I have atm 570$ ,im very happy,cuz this is average salary in my country for month. 🙂 you really inspired me more ,so I will looking forward to make more money ,thanks, have a nice day. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51