You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made 135,534.97% Profit

in #money7 years ago

So what's your real rate of return? On the whole portfolio, rather than 5-10% of it.

If fund managers could get away with claiming those sorts of profits that in the fiat world, no doubt they would be all over it.

Forgive my skepticism, but in the interest of full disclosure, I think it's worth sharing.

Sort:  

I would not like to reveal my profits over the entire portfolio, that is just confidential financial info I am not comfortable sharing, but I guarantee you my returns are still way higher than of stock trader amateurs. Although the returns on the portfolio are considerable smaller than this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44