BECOMING RICH - EP. 3. - My Terrible Sin

in #money7 years ago (edited)

title.png


I have committed a terrible sin, I don't even know how to explain this here, but I'll confess. I have invested sizeable money in Synereo (AMP). Yes I have invested in AMP but not in Steem, or at least not for now. I don't know if the Steemit community can forgive me, but don't worry I will invest in Steem too, when the time is right. Well at least I will decline payout for this post, so all profits go to curators.

Becoming Rich

I have missed out the early days of Steemit, where I could have become rich in an instant, and I want to do the exact same thing now but on Synereo. The Synereo alpha will come out soon, and a lot of money will pour into it in my opinion, so I think this is my time now to make a lot of money, and I mean a lot.

Steem's Reversal

I will invest in Steem, once I will see the downtrend halt, it's not that I don't believe in Steemit, otherwise I would not be here. I do believe in Steemit's ultimate success, it's just that I can't pinpoint the timing for now. But some birdy tells me that the upcoming Anarchapulco conference in February which will also feature Steemit, could make the Steem price go up again, as tons of multi-millionaire libertarians will be attending it, who might drop some pennies here. So I will be looking at Steem in this context, and decide in the next weeks, when to invest.

Competition or Cooperation?

I also don't really look at Synereo as being a deadly enemy of Steemit, as most people do. Blockchain technologies are not competitors, we can actually collaborate, by linking articles between eachother. If I get to blog there, I will be sharing my posts in both places.

It's actually the legacy social media, that is the enemy here. With all the fake news BS, and the witch-hunting PC culture, that is the real enemy. So I can see both platforms working together, perhaps not literally, but the authors being present in both. It's not a big deal really, just copy paste your article from 1 place to another, and we share profits and audiences.

Hypocrite?

Many of you know, I have criticized Synereo in the past, for having a questionable ICO process:

Well the price did have a rollercoaster, but I don't really invest in ICO's, it's too much of a gamble at so early phases. So I feel sorry about the investors who lost money then, but I am buying now at super low prices, so I don't really care about past volatility in the technical sense.

Also I was right about that in the past, the volatility there would have probably made most people lose money. It's really a gamble to invest in such early stages. But now I feel differently, the system has came close to startup, so I see only opportunity here.

The Trade

Well I am technically a whale of Syenereo now, but of course I split up my holdings between more addresses. It took me 1 week to position myself, and I am in for long term. I mean I want near Facebook levels of success here. A blockchain based content system with a lot of advanced features, well that has to be worth 1 billion easily. If the crappy ETH could raise over 1 billion market cap, then so can AMP, maybe even 2 billions.

amp.png

And the whole downtrend was probably only because 1 guy left the team, not a big deal. It actually helped me get a lot of coins cheap. There is still time left to invest in my opinion, anything below 10k satoshi is very good. And even above that is profitable in my opinion, it's just that the profits are smaller, the later an investor invests.

It has a market cap of only 4,468,402 $, and I believe half of the coins are burnt. So if the market cap reaches 1 billion, that is a:

22379% PROFIT

So huge profit potential, I don't even think I am going to sell at 38000 satoshi, maybe like 10% or enough to recover the initial investment , but I'd like to leave most of the position rolling until it hits really big. I mean it has a very professional team behind it, who are experts in this field, and maybe they can get some VC funds after they roll out the alpha, so huge potential in my eyes.

X1.png

I think these types of investments are the ones that are making billionaires. Zuckerberg had it's time. Steemit whales had their time (they made nice profits too), and now it's Synereo's big time, and I don't want to miss this one. It's a 1 in a lifetime opportunity.


Sources:
https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_amp
http://omnichest.info/spstats.aspx?sp=39

Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton



button2x
Sort:  

With all the fake news BS, and the witch-hunting PC culture, that is the real enemy.

LOL... because there's no fake news being spread on Steemit?

When's the next Dollar Vigilante post again?

Your sin worked out pretty well!

I like and share your investment enthusiasm/optimism.

OK, you convinced me. Going to spend some BTC on this. Your advices brought me $$$ before, so let's see how this pans out.

lol , tell me the next your sin....

Love the article, man. Love your enthusiasm, energy and motivation. Damn, son. I'm with ya in this. I've also invested, though not as much as you, my friend (yet.) We'll see what happens, man. Maybe we can be whales together, if everything goes as we wants it to? :')

I followed you!

Thanks, I sure hope so.

Not to mention the 4m raised on bnktothefuture

That is more like an effect not a cause, but it is still a positive sign.

Hi, again, @profitgenerator! I'd like to make you an offer: Are you aware you already have an account on the Russian Steemit version "Golos" (https://golos.io/@profitgenerator)? I'm a Russian speaker, and I would be able and very happy to translate your content into Russian for 50% of the earnings made on the posts! Let me know what you think, man. Maybe we can make some sweet profits together :)

Yes I have created that to prevent name squatters.

How will I get paid?

Hey! I'm sorry I haven't gotten back to you sooner; I've been very busy.

Well, you get paid by the same principle as on Steemit: 50% Golos (which is like STEEM) and 50% Golos Gold (which is like SBD), if that's what you were referring to.

I've read your stuff, and I think it would be cool to translate your 'Becoming Rich' series into Russian. I could do that for you. GOLOS is just a new-born baby, and I think now is the time to begin posting stuff there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86