BECOMING RICH - EP. 26. - WildSpark coming out!

in #becomingrich7 years ago (edited)

title.png


WildSpark is the name of the first product that Synereo team will release on June 30. Looks like they have renamed the Qrator into WildSpark, it's a pretty good name.

According to the team:

WildSpark will also be the first product to make real use of the AMP, the digital currency issued by Synereo.

So this is the big release that was promised for June, and only 6 days left until it comes out. Exciting times are coming!

I have been talking about Synereo for 6 months now, when I first bought into AMP, the token of it. I have been skeptical about it in 2016, but by 2017 after I did my research I have changed my mind and felt in love with Synereo's potentials.

Of course there were many troll on the Bitcointalk forum who just constantly spew out baseless FUD, lies, quite defamatory sometimes, about the Synereo team, with no evidence whatsoever. I mean you just had tons of newbie accounts there spewing out lies there trying to defame the Synereo team with lies.

The price really took a bad hit because of that, it was probably an organized FUD campaign, there are many pump & dump groups that do that, trying to manipulate the price this way, shamelessly.

So there was a period of storm and you just couldn't see the rainbow in the sky, and I believe their CTO has also left, so that sparked up many more scam allegations, totally baseless of course.

So basically you had a troll war, where everyone was just constantly writing negative things about Synereo. Well I wasn't, because I could see past the storm, and what better time there is to buy than when everyone is in panic and the price is low.

I was telling it back then in January that Synereo will have a great future, but nobody believed me. Everyone made fun of me and called me a shill, only to turn out that they were the stupid trolls that were holding back the potential of this project with their FUD campaigns.

While these trolls were spreading lies, the Synereo team basically just ignored them and they were working quietly behind the scenes like any professional team would do. Leave the kids to bicker, while the adults are working hard on their project.




I bought AMP at 6500 satoshi in January 12:

Now the price is 24322 satoshi in June 24:


1.png

Ok that is just a teaser 374.18% ROI, but once this product is launched on June 30, I believe the price will skyrocket.

I mean 100,000 satoshi? 200,000 satoshi? It's very much possible, if not now, then easily by the end of the year. The price was already 40,000 satoshi when it was far less valuable, but with the first product out, this could be 3-4 times more valuable in the short term.

In the long run, I expect a market cap of 1 billion $, so that will give us a potential future ROI of 1844.47%. If people invested earlier then even more money to them.

So that is almost 2000% ROI for those that buy AMP now, those that already bought back when I did, for those people sky is the limit.

But then again app platforms are very hot these days, so I would not be surprised at a 100 billion $ market cap later, Synereo is the first one of it's kind system.

So just putting that into perspective, somebody that bought just 100$ worth of AMP at 6500 satoshi, or 0.07644$, you would have had 1308.21 AMPs. If it reaches 100 billion $ market cap, which it can easily do in the longterm, you would turn that 100$ into 1,845,018$.

So yes that is how it's possible to turn 100$ into almost 2 million $. And I have bought more than 100$ worth of AMP back in January.

So the #becomingrich tag is perfectly fitting, insane ROI is not something unusual here in the cryptoworld, I mean just Monero had something like a 400% ROI recently.

Sky is the limit, and I believe WildSpark will be one of the products to bring us there:

Recent Blog Post of the Team:

Check out WildSpark there, and sign up for an early access. You can also check out the AMP markets, it's very interesting in my opinion:

So I already made 374.18% PROFIT in just 6 months, and the game is only starting now! How much more can be achieved in the future? There are only 6 days left until we find out!


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

You my here, you my king... I have made a good profit with your becoming rich episodes

I've been testing the Alpha for WildSpark/Qrator. It's absolutely legit, and I think it's a great concept.

Nice to hear that, I was not that interested in testing the software, I just went for the macro trend, I knew there would be demand for such item, massive demand.

So hearing that the micro software part is ok as well, makes me thing this market will go up 200% easily after June 30.

congratulations on your profit @profitgenerator
hope i can do that too...

Steemits best kept secret, we monetize GIFs and other still image MEMES and actyally make money off memes!!!!

C’mon let’s get on this profit train!

Omg
This looks fantastic
Upvoted and followed

I have to say that reaction of market on this news was not very strong and controversial. Look:

AMP is in uptrend, but all large green candles are used for sales!)))

Information is very assymetric in the crypto news, in back January it took like 2 months before the crowd reacted to the bad news then.

Now good news are coming out, and it might take another 2 months before the people react, although a price increase is pretty obvious, so it may be a lot faster, maybe 1 week.

Usually people will jump into buying AMP even if they havent heard of it, especially the traders on Polo and Bittrex, they are just basically gambling there.

But good investors like me have been in this for 6 months, I am very ahead of the crowd.

seriously lol i thoight @park.bom was joking here haha u cant just point at the second a pece of news was released and claim "Oh the market didnt react well to this" hahah the market reacting from peoples actions and percption of news can have a huge delay! u will be able to preict it eventually but not now!

hha very soon tho and maybe aready u an preict with aii software to get a feel for how fast ittakes peopel to react to crypto news

some crypt inestors only make moves ionce in a few months and just stay away from the crypto world for large periods of a time and come back and only checkk up ce in a few months or weeks!

Interesting post 100% upvoted @chanthasam

good article

wow I lovethat you made a series out of a steemit post! and tey are succesful! ffuckin sucha good sign! Now u should make a VIDEO series on YOUTUBE to go with this and promote each steemit post of the previous Becoming Rich episode post! u can get a @jerrybanfield style Steemit Youtube money feedback loop gooing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77