How I made 6000 out of 3000 playing poker online in 5 mins(If someone funds me I want to play poker with bitcoins)

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Started with 3000

and then look at this!

Haha Bluff

and more

and AA

last match everyone folded and made 6000

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @pokerstar :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

What site do you use?

I use adda52.com and pokerstars app on windows

Promoting gambling is really bad. Still, not that poloniex is any different.

Everything in life is gambling! :P So I dont think that much while sharing who I am in real.
Please accept me as who I am not as who you want me to be. :) Thanks

I'm not talking about your character. Congratulations on your wins, I do play poker sometimes but I know many people who lost their houses and got their families to questionable financial exsistance. Online gambling may be different but it still could be dangerous to people prone to gambling addiction.

I know all what you are talking about. I am stable enough to consider it as just a game not any more than that. I have also lost in poker but I have never even sold a single thing in my life to play poker. Whenever I have a some savings in my account I play otherwise I dont play and focus on other work or other part of my life!

Thank you @freedomnation
I understand your good concerns regarding the losses which occur in poker.
I welcome you to be my friend! :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Nice! You are good!
Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

wow man what a great bluff play hahah I don't have that much gut to do such a thing. so much respect on you. if you don't mind can i ask you which poker platform you use to play poker???? thanks !

wow man what a great bluff play hahah I don't have that much gut to do such a thing. so much respect on you. if you don't mind can i ask you which poker platform you use to play poker???? thanks !

I use adda52.com and pokerstars.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47