Sort:  

That they are @ocrdu.

Having stuff is fine, if it truly brings you more happiness or helps you more than the cost of it.

I think I would get by with my books, a computer with internet access, my electronics lab and my camera. Plus some personal stuff, like old photos, my grandfather's fountain pen and my father's watch.

That's a very good list @ocrdu.

What do you build/fix in your electronics lab?

I design and build what I can't buy off-the-shelf to my exact specs. Solar SLA chargers, small, portable solar applications, helicopter stabilsations, 6V car electronics, battery powered USB chargers, whatever is needed or comes to mind.

Oh man, that is some good knowledge. I work with a few people that have your skill and it is something I just can't wrap my head around. Awesome!

It's not my job, mind, I'm an IT engineer. I just like to get away from that from time to time and make some hardware and do embedded programming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56