Futures Trader Talks Yield Curve Danger Zone. The Fed Is Dead.

in #money7 years ago

Posting for my friend Ernie! (Trader of Futures).

Gregory Mannarino @marketreport Here is a link to my newest MarketReport video blog.
Rip It!
Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

me steem.png

Sort:  

Nothing like a visual to help understand, this makes even more reason to sound the alarms, the yield curve is exactly where it was when we had the last crashes, and it is an imminent danger sign.

Sometimes I wonder what people would actually do when the Alarms go off...
@pocketechange

Why would anyone trust the Federal Reserve Banking System...???
If they aren't already, they want to become our Debt Slaves Masters...
@pocketechange

Ernie nailed it - awesome great visual vid! I have been following and learning for many years and am grateful to Brother Greg for introducing me to Steemit. I happily endorse the pay-it-forward mentality and I encourage all to follow. Learn by his fine example. He is not only a kind man but intelligent, fiscally responsible, has seen the belly of the beast and shares his warning from experience. We can learn a lot here so.......
Be Your Own Bank. . . you know the drill!!


Happy Labor Day weekend all - be smart / be safe / enjoy !!

Gregory is the person to follow... I'm not into Stocks, but I do like the fact that he puts his earnings into Physical Metals...
@pocketechange

You got it pocket-man! And thanks to you I still eyeball muh nickels before carefully tossin' amidst any & all l00se change! Rock On Good Sir . . .

Greg is a good guy. This thing will blow anyones guess, but I don't see how it can go much longer. Question is this: Is bitcoin breaking out because Gold is manipulated? We could see bitcoinesque moves in the yellow metal in the future when they lose control.

Exchange YoBit pays its investors 6% per month.
To do this, simply go to the INVESTBOX section and select the crypto currency
check in http://bit.ly/yobitru

I like hearing others on your channel. It's a good idea bro. Great video by the way. He explained it much better than you Greg...😉

Some people understand simple concepts outlined in rudimentary ways. Perhaps that's why you understood Ernie's explanation better.

I missed any explanation completely. It was just a visual proving that there is a conincidence.

thank you for sharing
upvote

My steem power is not enough . But i upvote it because i like you

I watched on your YouTube channel. Thanx for the info!!!!

Great visual of how the yield curve looks when it flattens.
Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66