You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Futures Trader Talks Yield Curve Danger Zone. The Fed Is Dead.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Ernie nailed it - awesome great visual vid! I have been following and learning for many years and am grateful to Brother Greg for introducing me to Steemit. I happily endorse the pay-it-forward mentality and I encourage all to follow. Learn by his fine example. He is not only a kind man but intelligent, fiscally responsible, has seen the belly of the beast and shares his warning from experience. We can learn a lot here so.......
Be Your Own Bank. . . you know the drill!!


Happy Labor Day weekend all - be smart / be safe / enjoy !!

Sort:  

Gregory is the person to follow... I'm not into Stocks, but I do like the fact that he puts his earnings into Physical Metals...
@pocketechange

You got it pocket-man! And thanks to you I still eyeball muh nickels before carefully tossin' amidst any & all l00se change! Rock On Good Sir . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46