The Journey | 19 March - 25 March

in #money6 years ago

This is my weekly update of my betting journey. In these weekly overviews I will discuss all bets I followed and highlight some of the tipsters performances as my own selection.


For the thirth time in a row we had a winning week but this time I’m ending it with a bitter taste. On the start of the weekend I was up 8,22units and on the verge of breaking the 20 units mark. But the weekend hit me quitte hard and got my feet back on the ground. With 3 losing days in a row I’ve ended this week with a small profit of 1,11 units. I know some of you will think, why does he feel bitter as I’ve managed to get yet another winning week, but even after so many years of experience losing days still feel a bit like bleeding.

Other than expected in my last post I’ve placed 63 bets this week which is a higher number than estimated in a week of International Football. This was mostly because of the full NHL roster and a very busy WTA Miami Cup. Half of my bets were produced by MejorSola and TheGoalie. All these bets were good for a turnover of 62,18 units and gives me a roi of 1,79%. Next week all competitions will be up and running and full speed so I estimate around the 60 bets like every week.

Only one real star this week and it’s yet again Huhuhu with an amazing profit of 4,12 units, I’m aware that he is running way too good at the moment but it can’t harm to have someone with a run like that in your portfolio. After last weeks disaster of my own bets, this week turned out pretty good with a nice little profit of 1.79 units

There have been some chances in my portfolio. I’ve added a new tipster to my portfolio,Numeropeli is an Finnish expert with a professional approach. Although he only has 60 picks on his blogabet, I was very impressed with his analyses and write-ups. Because I had such a good feeling about it, I’ve contacted the guy and my feelings got confirmed in the talks we had. So despite the fact his public record is very short, I’ve decided to give him a go.

But unfortunenatly I had to drop Caramba as the number of private picks is too high to have a comfortable feeling following him. I constantly have the feeling I’m missing out on the winners and the value and that’s just not what I want when following picks from other tipsters.

Total Stats

Bets:250
Won:125
Lost:109
Void:16
Win Rate:50%
Turnover:246,87u
Profit/Loss:12,07u
ROI:4,89%

TipsterPicksProfit/Loss
Myself41,79u
Adan2-0,14u
Anonim6-3,66u
Caramba1-1u
DiegoDK00u
Dmitrov00u
FromPrague00u
Huhuhu64,12u
Jakugeo50,32u
Kaioh1-0,49
Lefter00u
MejorSola20-0,11u
Nelson SAT2-1u
Numeropeli21,02
Quant2-0,2u
Robin Svenska00u
Rooney00u
Serpa11,07u
SuitePicks00u
TheGoalie13-1,61u

Sort:  

Congratulations @inittowinit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @inittowinit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inittowinit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inittowinit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inittowinit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inittowinit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inittowinit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80