I'm Back! - Making it Rain Steem Money!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

I've been in training the past few day learning about equipment monitoring and how to save your company more energy money. The first two days I spent learning how to do an energy audit and the third day I went to a round table to provide feedback on some equipment monitoring that company is developing. Overall, the training was ok and it was a nice change as I've been feeling pretty burnt out and unmotivated at work.


Source

Steemit Money Money Money!

I've spent the past couple of days making it rain here on steemit and it has felt pretty good. Ok, making it rain might be a bit of a stretch, but I've been wanting to do two things here on steemit.

  1. I've been wanting to make at least a $20 SBD loan to @bellyrubbank.
  2. I've been wanting to "loan" some steempower using minnowbooster


Source

If you didn't already know @bellyrubbank has a servicethat if you donate at least 20SBD to him that he will give you a effective ROI of %11.25 over 3 months. There is also the belly rub club for everyone who has loaned @bellyrubbank some money. This bank is run by the amazing @zeartul. If you haven't yet head on over and check out this awesome witness. I'll be updating everyone in 3 months the outcome of my investment.


Source

I've also loaned delegated ~64 SP using minnowbooster. It's for 4 weeks and I've been getting paid .055 steem for this loan and think I'm supposed to make a little over 1 steem off this loan. I really like this service since you're not actually loaning anything and instead, just delegating your steem power. This is almost a 0 risk loan with pretty good returns!

Steemfollower

If you haven't checked it out yet, head over to steemfollower and give it a try. I've been using it for 2 or 3 days now and haven't made a decision if I'm going to keep using it. If you don't know what it is, it's basically an upvote and follower exchange site. It requires a minimum of 5 upvotes a day and is supposed to guarantee at least that many back. I don't know how your supposed to get more upvotes thatn you give (seems like it would be more of a 1 for 1), but as minnow I think every little thing helps to keep you motivated and get your posts seen.

If you have any suggestions for better returns on loaning out steempower or sbd let me know in the comments below. I'm building back up my wealth and have already seen a few more opportunities on steemit I'd like to invest in.

Sort:  

@gniksivart I will check this out, who will resist a good ROI :) Cheers to you and Voted up to rain $ on your way.

Please VOTE @yehey for Witness, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote for yehey.

Follow me @Yehey,
Thank you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gniksivart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.50 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @gniksivart. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47