Do you want to be rich and a millionaire?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago


This guy has some awesome views, I think my mind has changed so much since I have seen these YouTube videos. We all went to school and believed the teachers and others stating get an education and get a job, but what this guys tells you that you will never get rich if you are working for a wage, what do they know they are teachers they are not the rich and don't forget do not fear debt, this could be your greatest asset if you can turn debt to money! OMG my head is spinning with so many new ideas and visions of the future with all the possibility's.

Bring on the Passive Income

ok lets see some of Robert Kiyosaki YouTube videos.

HOW DEBT CAN GENERATE INCOME

THIS IS KEEPING YOU POOR

GETTING A JOB IS FOR LOSERS

Now of course you all are wondering what is his thought on bitcoin?

So who is this guy?


Well his name is Robert Toru Kiyosaki an American businessman and author, the founder of the Rich Dad Company, a private financial education company that provides personal finance & business education, you can find out so much from this guy and some of his point of views is so interesting and I really suggest that you do some more research yourself and learn some more!!

Thank you for watching I hope this has opened your eyes a little and I wish you all the success in the world and like me lets become RICH!!!!!!
😀😁😂😃😄😅😆😇😊😋😍😎😛😜😝🤣🤤

Sort:  

Money is like a seed, you need to invest it for it to multiply and bring more profits, also the type of investment or soil you put your money into matters , if plant on the wrong soil, it won't grow and you may loose your money. Investigate and check before you invest. Giving is a good of making returns spiritually.

Done my friend! 🙂
Good luck!
 <why low rep>

@cryptogbox only 2 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you enjoyed my service! Thanks   : )

@cryptogbox
You had me at "GETTING A JOB IS FOR LOSERS"!
This is great thanks for sharing!
Followed and upvoted.

/FF

thanks, this was only a little what I have watched already, and yes "GETTING A JOB IS FOR LOSERS" is a very powerful quote

Yeah, I heard about this guy who had a job, he told me it was the worst thing ever. =)

/FF

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

More money, more problems!

Posted using Partiko Android

not sure about that

Congratulations @cryptogbox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43