Crypto Analysis Spotlight 2017.12.07 – BitShares, the big tank?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

Large drop in BTSBTC value

Last time I mentioned we are in the accumulation phase and recently there was quite a lot of volatility in the price the last couple of days.

On the daily I still cannot see a definitive change in volume to indicate a new trend. Thus we are still likely in the accumulation phase.

Confirming the observation using the RSI

The RSI is currently around 50 and this is neutral at current.

The prediction

I mentioned last time that a long is recommended. I still recommend the long, but keep holding if you already bought. It might still take a while, but there is good upside here.

Till next time,
Tinus

** Images courtesy of tradingview.com

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94