Fourth of July Free Five SBD giveaway to a HARD WORKING minnow who posts QUALITY posts EVERY day! 3SBD to winer, 1 SBD to t 2 2nd place minnows, and a 0.2 SBD runner up prize AND Steemit CHESS Tournament to win 2 SBD Prize!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

I'm giving out 3 SBD to someone who needs money, then 1 SBD to two second place and 0.2 Steem to Five runner ups....explain why you need it! you have to have been posting everyday! Don't bother asking at all if you havent been posting everyday! (If you made valuable long comments instead of blog posts ill consider it, but u have to have been commenting as hardcore as others post! )


Look at price of steem! You will see this reflected in your wallet tomorrow! takes a day or two to catch up to current prices! But yes please only ask for the SBD if you have been posting everyday and trying your hardest like spending at least an hour or more everyday on steemit! I will give 2 second place minnows 1 SBD each and then I will give Five runner ups a 0.2 SBD (almost fifty cents ) and look Steem is now up to over $1.86 and Steemit.com and your wallets and posts will catch up! the price lags but you will wakeup tomorrow and the next day to seeing your streamit wallets going up like 70 percent! Soon theyll double...we just went from $1.50 up to nearly $1.90 today and I predict it will get up to $3 in a few DAYS and so anyone whose bought steem in the last few days at $1.50 will have their accounts DOUBLE! cant do that with bitcoin! cant do that with ethereum! Steem is about to explode in popularity as soon as our price hits $3 then $4 ad then $10! and i predict we will hit $1 million users BEFORE the en of the year! we are ALMOST at half a million!

So to win this free steem, you have to have been posting everyday, Leave a comment, follow ( but only if you like my blog! ;) and explain why you need a lil help! And the steem that I make off this post will go to MORE giveaways to HARD WORKIng and DESERVINg minnows! An then EVERYONE can see how PROFITABLE it is to Give Out money on steemit an document it and make a post about it and use that to giveaway even more money! Its a 360 Win!

My next post will pit minnows against each other! I will make them play a game of CHESS to battle for a $20 or roughly 13 SBD prize! YES you can play CHESS inthe comments! You just have to take a screenshot of the board like this and use MSPaint to cut and paste the pieces around! So the first comment will be this!

and then next comment of any opponent who wants to play them can reply like this after manipulating it in MS paint:

and the opponent can reply with ANOTHER image changed like this!

And this way we can use comments to play a game of chess! make a move using MSPaint and then copy and paste the image, and we will have 12 games of Chess going at once! the winners play each other until the champion wins and claims the $20 SBD prize! Image file of the entire board will prevent people from cheating by editing past comments!

So on top of the Five SBD giveaway, this CHESS giveaway is separate! please start playing some games of chess in the comments! I will start one game and whoever wins against ME gets 2 SBD and ill give the winners of any other games in the comments 1 SBD as a prize or maybe just half an SBD or .20 SBD if there ends up being too many games!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining like this email [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza

Sort:  

Awesome post! Thank you @ackza

10 cents for you! lol 9 cents from u 1 from mee! ur posts are onfiire! u hould nmake an instagram Post SHOWING OFF ur success on steemit so u can get MORE followers and cannabis people posting on canasteem! cannasteem canbe number one performing steem category!

we CAN become the most proftable category on steemit!

Sir, Can I also apply ?))) Well I will allow someone else win this, I will also send 2SBD to the first winner you choose, this is my gift to anyone who works hard, because I know what it means to work hard here, the stress is so high.

haha very nice!
since i already made $14 off this post, i will send you 1 SBD :)
here is proof

I should show @gigafart this post! he will like how im making money of giving out chairty steem!

I just came across your post, this is great, thank you.
I want a chance to win your giveaway.
I'm new on steemit, joined about 8 days ago, been trying to post everyday, many times daily actually. I'm still trying to get the hang of everythin going on here. I'm on my way and would surely get there.
Thank you.

hah u might win1 BD but untill then i just gave u a 100 peretfull pwer upvote! u get 9 cents!
I just basicaly gave you over 20 cnte in upvotes just now!
just upvoted ur whoel wall!

If u make some eexpectional posts aboout MARKETINg steemit i will resteem u

I wana see u actually ake a YOUTUBE video ABOUT steemit or pmake facebo posts so u can get ur facebook friendsto joinsteemit and follow u!

u should reallly make postsaout how ur tryinto get peopel to oin steemit and the whales will reward you!

just pretend you are the marketing diirector for steemit! gve urself a position orkingf or steemit like I did! become a regional arketing director! market and avdertise steemit inYOUR local area!

And i just upvoted ur comments

Wow!!!
Thank you very much.
I'll work on making that Facebook post. Been telling my friends about steemit though.

Thank you for the upvotes, i'm literally doing a joyful steemit dance🙆💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.....lol

I am now the First Lady of steemit 👸👸👸👸.

Thank you very much, I'm beyond grateful...

I'm not so good at chess, but here goes
move1.png

ok so youre white, iim black
Youre move was White Pawn at F2 o F3
heres my move

black pawn from H7 to H5

nice job reformatting the baord!!! hahah i didnt wana open photoshop onthis laptop to lag everything up but nice haha

ook i moved my black rook to H Six haha this is so cool! ok ur move
Oh i see u just opened up the Windows chess game! or u can just open a android chess app and take screnshot and just move the moves i make ya smart!
ok ur turn! HAAHA this is AWESOME ok ima sleep now! ill get back to the game in teh AM and ima te screenshots of our game and show whales like @gigafart and @thejohalfiles and @stellabelle and @cryptoctopus and @jesta my simple chess game we have figuredout! hopefully they can reward you for figuring tis out with me and they should see yoru controbution to the game with ur idea of actualy just using the chess program in winows and just moving the pieces as i move, taking screenshot, and then usingthat instead of ms pant to keep the baord neat! haha or i can just use photoshop and select the pieces and cut em out properly BUt ur idea is WAy faster!just let tehe chess app do the graphical work! STILL both these methods like my early ms paint method works goood too but WOW i think we REALLy discovered something MAJO here and we will totally get rwarded by steemit community for thsi!

we can ALSO play Poker and blackjack like this too!!!!

Screen Shot 2017-07-05 at 12.43.26 AM.png

Don't forget you're black (the board rotates automatically in the Chess app) but I went White Pawn B2 to B3

ok this didnt work, scraop that we are going back to MS paint cuz we cant have the baord going back and forth AND the 3d board will work bettr if we just actually play an online game and take screenshots!
,just edit ur comment change back to regular board ha we will have to write a script to make this automatic by hiring a coder to make this for us, it will be easy to do all text based

I moved black pawn G7 to G5

for our NEXT game we will just use an online chess website to play multiplayer and just screenshot it onto steemit!
and we can wriite an program to auto sccreenshot the game and post to comments! we canmake thousnd bucks posting this as a story about how we have steem chess now!

Screen Shot 2017-07-05 at 6.22.23 PM.png
Wht Pwn D2->D3

Loading...

NICE ive already made $13 off this post! and so the aprox $8 I was gonna give away is covered!

now I can give out a couple more 1 and maybe a 2SBD prize!

Already sent 1 SBD to @stevepaul for his very nice comment! really made me feel good!

proof i sent @stevepaul 1 SBD

I like the ideas you have come up with. I am impressed by the chess game idea. I am actually looking forward to playing, and seeing how I stack up. I haven't been on Steemit.com that long.... roughly about a month..... but I immediately saw it's value, and knew that this is something I wanted to invest myself in! I power up all my rewards/earnings because I believe in SteemIt.com! If I won any SBD or STEEM I would also power that up, so that I could be more beneficial when curating content or have more of a positive impact when up-voting quality content.

@mcdevlin182, see my comment above, I made the first move. Screenshot the image and edit in MS Paint to make your move!

Nevermind, too late, @ackza already joined me. You should start a new game though!

ya we can have multiple games going!
heres blackjack!
haha i just gotta get a working blackjack program on my computer and have it multiplayer OR we jst play on an easy online or androoid app, and then take screenshots

im sending you 1 SBD
heres proof!

Thank you! I am sorry I have missed out on some of the games!

hell ya! im playing tyler nnow!

ya we can have multiple games going!
ima do a post JUST for chess sooon to highlight the chess idea for the community to catch on
we can also doo poker if we have a trustworthy dealer and we ust use a real deck or we just use an online poker game and take screenshos!

@ackza i thank more of senior steeimer sould come up with kind of idea to help minor and encourage them to create good content .but some of the whale are busy doing their own self interest work and self centered they are not helping the community any way . I appreciate this work from you.
Hope this comunity grow and become a new socialmedia plateform for million other who are in search of it.
Thank for this work .

Loading...

@ackza - I know people will try to impress you for the rewards you are gonna give me, but I am posting on your favorite destination Himalayas. Just have a look at my articles and how my adventure from Himalayas has tales of experience from the mighty Himalayas.

I dont need your money or rewards, just go to my blog and check out my posts. Follow em if you like what you see.

11150570_743264889120215_7185280886349050316_n.jpg

Suggested Read :

  1. World's Highest Salt water lake - Exploring the beauty of Himalayan Lake

  2. Camping in the Meadow of Gold on Himalayas

  3. Wanderer from Himalayas just arrived on Steemit!!!

Ok i just followed you cuz you posted in that chainBB thread about himalayas! ur posts are really nie but keep postng more tibetan stuff and travel photos and GET MORE travelers onsteemit! and i wanna se RURAL hiamallayn people getting onsteemit!! and profting off their OWN ancient culture and natural landscapes of their homelands! its ABOUT TIME people started getting AID to share their own cultures ! it wiill preserve them in cyberspace AN help them monetize them to preserve them in real lifetoo!

upvoted ur whole walll!

@ackza - U r such a noble hearted man who can appreciate some good work, not everyone does that. I am very happy to have known. Its a promise I keep posting daily one article about my travel which is mostly on Himalayas, you just keep encouraging me to do more such things in future, I will always look forward to you kind assistance as a senior to grow.

Going forward if you feel any of my posts is really good and deserves more recognition , please resteem... It wud help me gain more relevant followers for my travel blog.

Stay connected ... Good day :)

Congratulations! Great article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51