My Minnow to Whale Journey, +1247 places from last week

Hello everyone, it is once again time for my minnow to whale journey. We will be using Steemwhales once again to show the stats of my journey, so let us start. The ranking that we are gonna use are based on the Estimated Value of your account, which means the total STEEM, STEEM POWER, and STEEM BACKED DOLLARS of your account. I have set a goal to surpass the 10,000 rank in the next couple of months. Cannot wait to see if we have surpassed that 10,000 rank.

On Steemwhales you can search the rankings by typing your username on the search field on the middle of the page:

After the search it will display your rankings on Steemwhales. And finally I am now number #9856 on the list, we have surpassed the goal we have set a couple of weeks ago. That is sweet!

SteemWhales.com   Rankings Page 395.png

Awesome, so let us now pull in the stats that we have recorded from last weeks post:

Here is our last weeks stats:


Reputation: 53.2
Followers: 325
Following: 305
Post#: 923
Post Rewards: 175811
Curation Rewards: 7867
STEEM: 0.16
Steem Power: 141.655
Steem Dollars: 28.944
Estimated Value: $256

This weeks stats:


Reputation: 54.3(+1.1)
Followers: 383(+58)
Following: 358(+53)
Post#: 1,010(+87)
Post Rewards: 230,428(+54,617)
Curation Rewards: 10,998(+3131)
STEEM: 0.16
Steem Power: 175(+33.345)
Steem Dollars: 66(+37.056)
Estimated Value: $284(+28)

So that is it massive plus to all of my stats from last week. I am happy to pass that 10,000 mark. I will be setting up a goal to surpass the 5,000 mark next. I know it is a hard road ahead but we are not giving up and continue to push to achieve that.

If you want to analyze the stats deeper you can check out the charts and graphs, you can do this by clicking your account name on the list, here is what it will look like:

vallesleoruther on SteemWhales.com   Weekly SteemIt Data.png

vallesleoruther on SteemWhales.com   Weekly SteemIt Data.png

I hope you found this post useful. Go on check your rankings too on Steemwhales. So that is it for the weekly update for my Journey tune in again next week! I know Steemit goes beyond the numbers and the stats, there are many great things about steemit to consider it just for the stats and numbers. I am just a person who enjoys the numbers seeing the weekly growth of my account. Steem on!

Here are some of my posts This Week:

  1. Top 20 Commented Posts using tags: Philippines/Pilipinas
  2. Night Photography - Bonifacio Global City
  3. My Cryptocurrency Portfolio - Week 5
  4. Introducing Philippines Steemit Stats Version 1.1
  5. Top Ten Most Expensive Transfers in Football
  6. My Minnow to Whale Journey, +1371 places from last week

Credits:
Steemwhales is created by: @heimindanger

Information/Photo Sources:
https://steemwhales.com

Upvote, Follow, and Resteem.png

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievements, I hope you will reach your long term goals. Have a great day!

Thank you @insculpt for the support, upvote, and comment. Noticed you are a Web Developer too.

thanks to you too. That's right, I am a web dev.

Congrats on your journey!

While me, maybe it take two to three months before I will become a minnow!
Now i just enjoy being a redfish

Minnow, Whale, or Redfish, as long as we are making a difference here on Steemit it is great. Thank you @albertvhons let us enjoy our journeys.

Thank you sir! I am trying to support also my new friends, my neighbors who join steemit recently, few of them I convince to join steemit! And inspire them!

But you are really the filipino's inspirer! Someday, I want to reach that, slowly but surely

My last post is one you can share. I am answering any steemit question too

Thank you @luvabi :)

Wow! Congrats @vallesleoruther! That's a good achievement! How did you do that?

Well first build my followers, interact with them, then I try to post at least one post a day. There might be days that you cannot post but just make it a habit. By the way thank you for the upvote and comment.

Surely will do! I'm getting addicted to steemit. It is so satisfying esp when your post gains. It is making me inspired everyday. A lot of things and ideas come up for my future blog. 💖😱😂

Yes, that is nice it is much easier to write when you are inspired. When an idea comes up in your mind quickly write it or save it on your smart phone even if it is just a title or idea. So when from time to time you will have something to look into for ideas on what you are gonna write.

That's a very good tip! I have a lot of titles already and ideas but some of them are already forgotten. Hahaha!

Thank you for the resteem sir @eastmael.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice post and recommendations.
I just followed and upvoted your post because I find it relevant and would need more of this... @vallesleoruther
Check out my latest post on steemit and upvote and follow me
https://steemit.com/steem/@mickyscofield/this-is-how-money-is-created-on-steem

Thank you very much @mickyscofield. I will try to visit your post. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51