Night Photography - Bonifacio Global City

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Magandang araw sa inyo, nais ko lamang ipamahagi ang aking mga nakuhang mga litrato sa aking paglalakad. Sa aking paglalakad napansin ko ang mga gusaling matayog sa paligid. Nakakatuwa lang kasi nakikita mo na umuunlad na ang ating bayan at mas nakakatuwa pa ay kaya ko lang lakarin ang lugar na ito.

Aabutin ka lamang ng sampung minuto para mapuntahan ito. Ang lugar na tinutukoy ko ay ang Uptown BGC(Bonifacio Global City). Masasabi ko ibang iba ang lugar na ito sa mga ibang siyudad dito sa Maynila. Sabi nga nila para itong siyudad sa ibang bansa, ibang iba sa mga siyudad dito sa Pilipinas. Paano na nga kung matapos na ang ibang mga gusaling ginagawa pa lang?

English Translation

Hello everyone, and good day to all, I just wanna share the pictures that I have taken when I was wandering. When I was wandering around I sensed there are now many high rising buildings that are surrounding me, It was not like this a few years ago. I am a little bit happy because I saw that this place is thriving and progressing.

What is more astounding is that this place is a 10 minute walk from where I live. The place I am talking about is Bonifacio Global City. I can say that this place is special and different from other Cities here in the Philippines especially the Metro. They say going here is like visiting a city from a well developed country. The place looks beautiful, but it is just a start with more buildings to be finished in the future, I know it will be a much more beautiful place.

P_20170826_182440_vHDR_Auto.png

Fountains at Uptown Mall

P_20170826_182806_vHDR_Auto.png

Uptown Mall and the Moon

P_20170826_182911_vHDR_Auto.png

Ice Cream Truck by Uptown Parade

P_20170826_183053_vHDR_Auto.png

P_20170826_182815_vHDR_Auto.png

Uptown Parade

Images taken with Zenfone 3 Laser

Upvote, Follow, and Resteem.png

Sort:  

Beautiful colors in wonderful place

Thanks for the comment and upvote :)

Amazing This blog don't stop writing
upvot and follow me pls

Thanks for the comment, will try to check your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39