Help the minnows

Hi friends,

I've been loving steemit so far and I always like to help people that just started. I've come with ideas and contests. Problem is being a minnow myself it seems that I cannot get enough rewards to share. I will start doing a weekly give away for the minnows that come and upvote and also comment with a tag, this tag will change from week to week. It is similar to what @oleg326756 has been doing with his contest. Please vote and comment with the following tag: #helpmegrow

100% SBD will be split with the people that upvote and comment.

Yesterday I saw this excellent movie/documentary is on netflix you might like it.

Sort:  

This is really cool idea. You are really a nice man. thanks for helping others by your contest.

Thanks my friend.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @raserrano. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raserrano to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thanks, very good movie btw... #helpmegrow

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raserrano.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.37 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @raserrano. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72