Weekly Resteem Winners! There were over 200 Comments and roughly 150+ submissions!!!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners and also to my friend @badastroza. :)

Special thanks to @aggroed for bringing this contest. You guyz doing a great job to uplift the minnows. Hats off.

Awesome - thank you! Stoked about this, and appreciate the resteem, @minnowsupport!

Congratulations to all the winners!!
I'm going to participate in next contest!
Be ready for battle 😉

I was so close with my post https://steemit.com/photography/@nicolaepavelean/my-steemit-photography-journal-5-colors-of-the-nature. This is just sad. 😢😢😢😢😢, but I am glad even for the honorable mention.

Well done all! Particularly liked to see @mystifact here and the article on using Primitive Technology from @petisoparado slipped past my radar, glad to find it here! Congrats!

Congrats to all the winners !

Congrats to all winners indeed!

Thank so much for the report, @minnowsupport Follow and share

Congrats to all the winners !

I have also submitted my entry but people gets the upvotes on their posts through unfair means and using bots, so the people with quality content always leave behind. It always happens in here @minnowsupport . If you're really want to help minnows then you have to scrutinize every submission by yourself otherwise there is no use of this method. I just hope you would do something about it. Thanks

I do not know if I understood correctly, but are you suggesting (indirectly) that I used bots?

I believe that the moderates of this contest have taken the necessary precautions to avoid this and in case you do not believe the result can go to verify you even that each of the people who voted are real.

I know there is a lot of quality content out there that does not get the right amount ... But just because you did not get the amount of votes is not a reason to attack others ...

Got to say I'm with @kozak here. The rules are that the winner is decided without including votes from bots. I put a lot of effort into my posts as I'm sure all of the winners and nominees do, and I did nothing but publish content I'm really proud of then submit it for consideration here. :)

Also: congratulations @kozak!

You should back up your words with proofs, other way you are disqualifying other people's hard work just because you didn't win.

Congrats lucky winners..i wish i would...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86