You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP18 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

It's a huge honor to be featured in the MAP18 Minnow contest! Good luck to all of my fellow minnows who entered! Looking forward to connecting with y'all in the discord! Here are my links below!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@waphilip/mid-afternoon-thoughts-ep-25-should-i-go-all-in-on-steemit (My Vlog)

https://steemit.com/music/@waphilip/the-community-vol-2-chill-vibes-with-the-best-music-producer-and-dj-i-know-liftoff (Community Enrichment)

https://steemit.com/story/@waphilip/a-life-with-no-limits-a-story-about-the-best-gamer-i-ve-ever-met (Community Enrichment + Story)

https://steemit.com/wildnstrange/@waphilip/my-submission-to-papa-peppers-writing-contest (Poetry + rap)

Sort:  

Yo @waphilip...

Just read your post on that gamer friend of yours...left my reaction to the story in its comments, but goddamn...still hungover on that reaction.

Also heard your 27th Mid-Afternoon thoughts log...your stuff is good, man. You've got my vote.

Aye appreciate the love callis! I loved writing writing that story, so i'm glad you liked it! the compliments really mean a lot! I'm going to check your post out in a sec! See ya on the discord!

Aye appreciate the love callis!

I gotchu bro ;D

I loved writing writing that story, so i'm glad you liked it!

Not hard to see why. If I had a friend like that I'd be honoured to write a post like that too. Unfortunately out of all my friends I'm the most versatile and capable gamer (provided its with a keyboard and mouse, and not a controller), but my friends are dicks so they'll never say it XD

Wouldn't have it any other way though...love them bros.

the compliments really mean a lot!

Anytime, m8.

I'm going to check your post out in a sec! See ya on the discord!

Please do, and lemme know what you think. Put a lot of time into each.

And yeah, I'm already on the channel. Talk soon there, maybe?

Best of luck to you @waphilip... you know, typing it after reading your posts I finally realized it was wa philip instead of wap hilip. I'm dumb apparently.

Enjoyed your blog! See you in the Discord Channel!

Aye thanks mike! I'm going to check out yours in a bit! See ya on the discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61