My Submission to @papa-peppers Writing Contest!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wildnstrange7 years ago (edited)

What's good my fellow Steemians! I happened to stumble across @papa-peppers writing contest and thought I would share my submission with you all. To check out the rules for entry as well as my original comment here! Hope you enjoy the late night rhymes haha!


Source


I'm a King in all this life I live
Steeming is the meaning, all the meme-ing makes me laugh a bit
writing till I crash a bit
oh snap I just crashed the whip
let me make a Steemit post, these Upvotes are emasculate!

Shout out @full-measure dawg,
The first guy to support the kid
You know I got your back
Steeming even if the world just ends
cocoanut curls, just did my hair so let me vlog a bit
and if i'm lost for time, then my robo is upvoting it!


It's ya boy @waphilip with the rhymes, and Papa Pep with the shine. When we work together, then that 50 Steem is mine! At least I hope haha. Let me know what you thought in the comments!

Sort:  

I'm a little biased, but I absolutely love it lol

I feel honored to be featured in a rhyme :D thanks for the love

If this wins we need a DJ @liftoff remix for sure

haha of course my dog, you know I got you!

And yeah bro, the next round of his contest is using the winning poem in a song, so you know we have to get liftoff on board with this haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54