Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 21 April 2019

in #minnowsupport5 years ago (edited)

It feels likes summer here today.

A great day for planting and growing.

Off to the polytunnel in a moment.

Before that, here are my five sustainability picks of the week to read and enjoy.



My Five Picks of the Week

Harvesting Water Spinach and Talk About The Effective Benefits of Water Spinach in My Life by @anggreklestari



Home made vegan cheese for my quionia pizza base by @gguy773



Starting with Mico Livestock on the Homestead... Composting Worms by @liberyworms



Making Vegan Mayonnaise by @mealhound



Recent Valuable Street Recycling Finds... Free High-Quality Inventory To Sell For Income + Help The Environment by @steemmatt



And here are five more great posts that didn't quite make the cut but are still worth a read and an upvote...



The Minnow Support Project has multiple curators that pick five posts from under-valued minnows each week to highlight through MSP3k. This way MSP and PAL can promote new writers and content creators on Steemit, and in effect reward them for doing a superior job.



[ header graphic by @pennsif ]

Sort:  

Great set of posts!

There are some great posts out there.

Nice little round up thanks 💯🐒

Thank you for helping to support new members. I am grateful and humbled in equal measures to be chosen. I hope to continue to make content that is interesting and engaging in the future and this support encourages me to keep going.

Keep up the great posts.

Thanks @pennsif I had to go back and re-read that post of mine to see what was so great about it but then I realized it is a good one in regards to my solar setup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49