Pennsif's Sustainability Curation Digest for MSP - week ending 2 December 2018

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

It's been a stormy, steemy week in Steem world.

But there seem to be even more great sustainability related posts to chose from this week.

Keep them coming steempeeps. I love reading them, I love curating them.

Below are my 5 picks of the week to get you in a warm and sustainable mood, along with 3 bonus ones for good measure...


My Five Picks of the Week

Built the First EcoBrick Machine in Cambodia! by @theredroad

Red Road Foundation is an excellent community development project in rural Cambodia. And EcoBricks are a great idea ....



Taking a Soil Test December 1, 2018 by@goldenoakfarm

It all starts with the soil...



Extracting Bees Wax From Honey Combs! Step 2 by @craigcryptoking

Another sweet beekeeping post from @craigcryptoking. Keep them flowing Craig...



Planting Chinese Kangkong vegetables by @reyarobo

I didn't know what Kangkong was before. I do now...



Basil Ice Cream (keto friendly, low carb, dairy free) by @homesteadhippy

I have never heard of basil ice cream, but I love the taste of basil. A definite must-try...



And here are 3 more that didn't quite make it into the top five but are still worth a read and an upvote...



I am always on the lookout for posts to include in this weekly Sustainability Curation Digest.

I am also always seeking out new guests for my radio show that I host on MSP Waves Radio every Thursday.

If you are interesting in coming on the show, or if you have suggestions for suitable posts for this digest, feel free to comment below, or contact me on Discord @Pennsif#9921.

I also run a charitable giving project called A Dollar A Day - you can read more about that here :

I am looking for more projects to support with that and I am particularly interested in finding some sustainability / renewables related projects.



The Minnow Support Project has multiple curators that pick five posts from under-valued minnows each week to highlight through MSP3k. This way MSP and PAL can promote new writers and content creators on Steemit, and in effect reward them for doing a superior job.



MORE OF MY POSTS...


[ header graphic by @pennsif ]

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these!

Some cracking stuff thanks for sharing 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51