You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP14 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends!


I am glad I am part of this and I would like to thank @accelerator for offering me such a great opportunity!
I am Nicolae, the second from the "six of the best" and I am a Quality Engineer from Romania, form the North part, also known as Transylvania. Steemit is for me an amazing place that I regret not finding it earlier. I would appreciate if you will check some of my posts:

  1. Quote of The Day #2 - Be the change that you want to see in others ! - 21.08.17

  2. Hot days of August - Some people got tired of warm weather here !

  3. Gorgeous Nature #1 - The way other creatures of this planet protect the nature

  4. In the heart of Transylvania #3 - The Most amazing Road in Europe - Transfăgărășan in Romania

  5. In the heart of Transylvania - The magic place of Colibita Lake-The sea from the mountain

I am a peaceful man and a man of love and I always love a good conversation so if you like, I am always open for conversations. I'd like to see some feedback from you.
Thank you !!

Sort:  

Thank you @thethreehugs ! I could not do it without your appreciation.

You are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27