Minnow Support Project Community Curation Resteems // MSP Curator's Top Weekly Pics

Minnow Support Project Community Curation Resteems // MSP Curator's Top Weekly Pics


Every week, each of the MSP Community Curators choose 5 posts to curate using the new MSP-Curation Account!

They also choose their favorite to be featured in this weekly post as well as resteemed on the Minnow Support Account!


From our Science/Technology Curator, @jrswab

Arduino 101: Using 2 ultrasonic sensors and servo motor by @ted7


From our Art curator, @juliakponsford

Starling. I play with ink by @amalinavia


From our New Steemian Curator, @ma1neEvent

Hello Steemit, I'm Janet welcome to my life by @jansanary12


From our Finance/Crypto Curator, @scaredycatguide

Ethereum Now Has Its Own Self-Sustaining Pyramid Scheme by @cryptonewslife


From our Philosophy/Psychology Curator, @clayboyn

Reflection: Do you consider yourself a good person? by @dedicatedguy


From our Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Curator, @creativesoul

Lessons in Love: Non-judgment and Acceptance vs. Adoration then Crucification by @lilastar


From our Sustainability Curator, @torico

How do I reach the highest value of anything? by @alkhemst


From our Life Curator, @rouguebot

The fall into Homelessness by @hickorymack


From our Photography Curator, @jfolkmann

Pre-Armageddon by @derekkind


From our Music Curator, @isaria

world's first didgeridoo beatboxer by @nathankaye


Thank you for your support!

@isaria and @juliakponsford, Community Curation Team Leaders

Sort:  

thanks @minnowsupport for the support has supported me on the steemit platform, your support to me small fish living in remote villages that no place to ask in the real world really help me .... You are a loyal friend that I met on my smartphone.

Maaf jika bahasa inggris saya tidak tertata, karena menggunakan terjemahan google.

Sorry if my english is not organized, because it uses google translation.

Terima kasih saya akan berusaha dengan baik dalam menulis postingan selanjutnya demi kemajuan dan kebebasan bersama, semoga sukses selalu buat diri anda dan kami semua.

And here I am.. just surfing the blockchain. HELLO FUTURE BLOCKCHAIN ARCHAEOLOGISTS!!

congratulations to all curators.

This is some bullshit, @scaredycatguide.

Ethereum pyramid article is quite clearly a peace of paid advertisement, it doesn't describe anything new (pyramids exist in ethereum since forever) and it's not even an original steem content! wtf?

Don't get me wrong, I think @minnowsupport is a great project! That's one of the reasons this upsets me so much. You think there's no crypto-related posts on steam more worthy of my attention than advertisement of crypto-pyramid? We, steem community, have a big problem then...

Wow congrats to all thank you for sharing @minnowsupport

I appreciate the post...
thanks for sharing
carry on dear....

Hi curators, I'm just seeing a lot of thanks...someone is jealous o😀
Kudos to y'all tho
@dazzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30