You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Six of the Best" MAP26 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

Honored to be selected for MAP! I generally write about tech, although recently I've been trying to write about other things too!

These are some posts that I think you should check out!

Of course, you're welcome to check out my other posts as well! :-)

Sort:  

Good morning (Canada time)! Glad to join you in MAP! I'm not really into the same things you are but that's the point! I'm following you now, will check out your work. Hope you take a look at mine!

Hey I checked your blog, followed you back.Loved some of your photos! I've been trying to write about topics other than tech, so I hope you like my future content, and thanks for voting! :-)

Welcome - we don't have so many techies in MAP at the moment, so good luck!

Thanks for voting for me!

You got my vote. good luck!

Nice to meet you and best of luck to you in all that you do. I really enjoyed reading a couple of your post -- Sovereignty is a big deal and everyone should take it seriously, the world would be a better place over all. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45