You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP5 [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear fellow steemians :-) My name is Martin or @art-universe and I am an art student, which safes money for his painting education in florence in Italy. My account is about painting, drawing, photography and I hope to add some other niches like philosophy, psychology and literature in the future.

Since I am active (approx. 1 week) I made some step by step drawing and painting posts and I also posted some photos in two contests.

I hope you enjoy my drawings and paintings, even if I am a beginner and have to learn a lot :-)

If you want to support and vote for me, I really would appreciate it!

THANKS FOR VIEWING and Blessings from Tyrol in Austria, Martin

Painting techniques #1 - Mischtechnique Part 1.
Painting techniques #2 - Mischtechnique Part 2.
My first selfportrait

FREE YOUR MIND - title image of my master thesis in psychoanalysis

Photography - "the thinker at the sea"
Photography - THE ELECTRIC BALLOON ROOM

Sort:  

And of course I want to thank @rycharde and @eturnerx for building up this plattform and the invitation! Thanks!

Many thanks! I always resteem at least one new article per person during the contest week, so I'll wait for all 6 to turn up and will do some more reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93