Sort:  

I wish I could draw!
FYI
*save a lot of money

Hey, oh thanks for telling me - oh man, what I failure.... I wish my english would be a bit better and more sophisticated. I you really want to draw, you could learn it - believe me - it just needs time.

yes you are right I could learn it. I tried learning it for fun a few times but it doesn't come naturally to me. I could spend a long time learning it and maybe some day I will, right now there are other things I would rather learn.

Still, I'm happy there are some people like you who do love drawing!

@art-universe, Very nice! Followed! Anyway, before you follow the footsteps of Pablo Picasso, here is a warning for you:

hahaha oh good old Pablo - what a crazy guy. Wonderful! - THANKS FOR THIS!

Looks very good and actually I wanna attend such an academy. I also aim for the Sacred Art School in Florence, but they are all very expensive. For one and a half trimester I paid around 5.500 and you cannot really work when you are in the academy.... With the living costs I had to spend quite an amount.... but it was worth it.

Oh wow this would be in Bad Homburg - it's beautiful there as far as I know.

The area is really beautiful and the people running the school are very committed. The offer different packages and regularly do an evening, where you can get an idea of what its all about. Much more reasonably priced than the Italians too... give it a shot!

Hello, MAP5 has started! please go to Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP5 [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]. Please look at the suggestions for all participants, especially creating a comment showcasing your best recent work. Good luck!

Hey @rycharde - Thanks for reminding me. I posted a reply and thanks for this chance :-)

Hy @rychade it's a pity that you didn't resteem this or another painting post... I think this defines me and my channel more. But thanks anyway for the resteem. I appreciate it!

This is truly outstanding work! Not sloppy at all.

@thecryptofiend - thanks so much :-)

Congratulations @art-universe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice job! It is interesting to see all the steps and how the work gets more detailed and realistic as you move on.

Hey @timspeer - Thanks a lot :-)

Very good, recently I made my first and some more selfportrait sketches too. Its fun. 😊

I saw them - GREAT! Like them - follow you now and I am looking forward to see more!

OMG... can't believe you studied with Amanda! She is pretty awesome. Had a great time with her here in Viechtach/Germany... small world!

Great drawing!

Hey Reinhard - it was a big expierence for me to study with her in Vienna. She is amazing. Unfortunately the 5 week went to fast... I definitley wanted to learn more from her.

Thanks :-)

Upvoted and resteemed, as part of Minnows Accelerator Project - Six of the Best MAP5 [Vote Now - Win Upvotes].

And don't forget, you can get further inspiration and assistance at the MAP Members Only Discord chatroom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03