Electric balloon room - bwphotocontest entry #1

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

The photos were take with a normal mobile cam (Sony Z5 compact - 23mp) because I don't have accurate cam. Wish I could afford a GH5 (also for videos)

all rights reserved by @art-universe

THANKS FOR YOUR ATTENTION!

electric ball room 1.jpgelectric ball room 2.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for "advertizing" this... glad I get to see it. Beautiful model, by the way.

Love the combination of lines (hair) and big foll shapes (ballons). Gives an interesting balance. Together with the light, it adds a nice "yin yang" effect!

THANK YOU @reinhard-schmid for the kind words and your support!

nice idea! It would be cool if you would keep more contrast but I still love it! nice job and thanks for sharing!

@art-universe
@pointtojoin

Thanks a lot - I like it very much too - Love them :-)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93