Minnows Unite Proposal Manifesto - Strength In Numbers - The Steemit Food Chain

in #minnowsunite8 years ago (edited)

MinnowsUnite
Dear Steemit community,

we are a group of minnows that are uniting together. We are inviting all the fish in the ocean to join us with no discrimination whether you are a small minnow, a dolphin or a whale. We believe that our coalition will help the whole Steemit ecosystem. We already have some web developers, programmers, excellent writers and graphic designers. We are looking for people from all fields.

Our proposal is to help promote Steemit and help new users understanding how this new technology work. We just started this project and are looking for all the support we can have. Steemit is overwhelmed by the massive growth and need support for new comers and we will provide some.

If you would like to join us, up vote this post, comment and come talk with us on our chat with mobile notification!

Manifesto

Sincerely,

MinnowsUnite

@artakan
@btcwagering
@creemej
@cryptofan1
@cryptohustlin
@digitalarchitect
@endgame
@grahnite
@kirtash85
@krabgat
@ninjace
@wisehammer
@xyrzbest

whale dolphin minnows graph

TRANSLATIONS

steem dollars

MinnowsUnite and animated STEEM logo by @ninjace

#MINNOWSUNITE #STEEMIT #HELP #WORLWIDE #UNITE

Sort:  

Still I am a small minnow, I not know English or programming etc, but I speak Spanish, catalan and French. I can help correct translations. I hope to be useful for you. A warm greeting

Join us on our chat ! YOU can help! Rejoins nous !

cool, i agree at some point

If i can help, i'm a french mathematician. I have some issue joining the group on Gliph, my username is Addicted. Glad to meet you.

Sorry for the late response... I'm sure you can help I will be making new announcements soon check @endgame ...

Lets help each other out. That's a win-win for us.
#minnowsunite

That's the mentality!

Feed the minnows. My latest post titled Minnows In Whales Clothing.

My other recent posts titled The Emotional Roller Coaster of Investing and The Power Of Minnows.
Vote with your steem dollars.

I sympathise with your goals but I don't think the collective voting thing will work against the might of the whales. Also I don't think it is in the spirit of up-voting content that you genuinely like. I think you should perhaps try to help bring attention to high quality posts that are missed rather then just people who have joined your group. Just my opinion.

"Also I don't think it is in the spirit of up-voting content that you genuinely like. " I assume you meant "content you don't like." No one is forced to vote on anything and I agree with you about high quality posts that is already in the plan. But we started 3 days ago so everything is not set yet. As for collective voting we'll have to see but if you read the whitepaper it does seems to be possible as well as collective flagging... Anyway thanks for your input and up vote!

Hey!! Glad to be here. Let's all unite for a better future! :)

Great welcome aboard! Iti multumesc pentru sprijin! @gaitan

Im in. Lets curate some great content.

I agree! Up voted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67