You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛑 STOP idiot #minnow or Die Alone #minnowsfaucet Community Grow Project ( Aug 7 )

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

I followed the 236 people I was not already following and upvoted and resteemed. Just so I could get this good title on my feed.

You have given me the most optimism of the day about steemit and it was not a good day until I came here :) I feel hope this is a good place to get my work out there to be seen and that I will see other good work too.

Thanks for your efforts!

Sort:  

And you absolutely will :) :) it's a GREAT COMMUNITY!!

Thank you! I feel this will be good and I am good at engaging so I'm up for it :)

Looking forward to a future campaign, anything you can come up with for promotion

Thank you so much for everything and I will post as fast as I can! I seem to be slower than many on my own posts as I make many comments a day here, Soon I hope to find a happy medium.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50