Introducing The MinnowResteemer

Introducing the MinnowResteemer!

The sole purpose of this account is to help new people.
I know how it's like wasting a few hours and your heart working hard on a post just for it to be seen by just 2-10 persons and get no recognition.


**How am I going to do that?**

I am going to do it all Manually by 3 Steps-

I am going to be following everyone I see on Steemit community and hopefully create a big base of followers.

I have opent a discord server where every minnow can join and share his posts, trade auto upvotes with other users and get more followers.
https://discord.gg/zmvQHEz

I am going to Resteem posts of people that are members of my community.
If the plan works and I am going to get a high follow base, this will help many minnows out there.
I am planning on resteeming at least 10 posts a day once I get big enough.

Help me get this dream come true, lets help our fellow minnow steemians together!

image

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Minnowresteemer ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Wellcome to steemit

Wellcome 2 steemit

Welcome to the community!

You guys are reallllllly putting in a lot of effort to help new people, im actually shocked. other platforms wouldnt even waste their time. very nice

The success and downfall of every platform lays within the new comers.

Welcome to Steem Community @minnowresteemer! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hello @minnowresteemer that's Great introduceyourself post and an amazing profile's idea!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

PS:
I'm also trying to help as much new members as i can The more people comes the more steemit will be better to everyone!

Welcome to Steem @minnowresteemer I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Let me welcome you to this community Minnowresteemer . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steemit @minnowresteemer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99