Minnowbooster has a gift for yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowbooster7 years ago (edited)

Did you just arrive at Steemit or have been here for some time?

Would you like to send your voting power to the moon, right away?

Yes, well there is an easy and inexpensive way to up your voting strength, so you can up-vote your and other people's posts with high values right from the start, while earning respect and support from the rest of community at the same time.

It is possible now because from today @minnowbooster DOUBLE's the value you will receive from our STEEM POWER Delegation service!!!

What does it mean?

This outstanding gift allows you to become a high weighted voter TODAY! Minnowbooster will shorten your path to becoming a noticed member of the community.

It is a very simple process. We welcome you to LEASE Steem Power by simply sending the desired amount of STEEM and acquire Delegated STEEM POWER to use as you deem fit.

You can decide to use this service for 4 weeks or longer and get 200 DELEGATED STEEM POWER for ONLY 1 STEEM you send or you can also choose a shorter-term lease.

Because of @minnowbooster's great success this far, WE ARE DOUBLING THE INITIAL AMOUNT OF DELEGATED STEEM POWER!

Does it pay off?

Let's see; by way of an example, say your investment is 100 STEEM per week for the mentioned period (4 weeks). It totals to 400 STEEM over 4 weeks, of which you pay the full 400 Steem upfront as security for the delegating party.

Now the math:

100 STEEM x 200 = 20,000 DELEGATED STEEM POWER which you will receive.

At the time of writing, every vote from your account with that amount of delegated power gives a $3.16 upvote (Based on 100% Voting Power).

Your 4-week investment already pays off after roughly 130 upvotes!

BUT YOU WILL VOTE MORE THAN 4 votes PER DAY, right??? ;)

On top of all that, you will gain recognition from other Steemians, meaning more upvotes and comments on your posts.

Imagine yourself able to support others while gaining their respect and admiration. Who wouldn't want to help others while helping yourself? This gift of additional value is an easy shortcut, the real deal and we won't be running it forever.

Hurry up and take your seat in this "super sports car" we are offering at a special lease price for a limited time only- until supplies run out!

Visit our Delegation Market (DLM) page to get started.

Enjoy and Steem on!

The @minnowbooster Team.

E&OE
T&C's apply and subject to delegator availability.

Sort:  

I noticed some people @patelincho @tipu @crawfish37 tried using steemconnect to transfer but it did not work.

Steemconnect is unstable sometimes, so you can just transfer from your wallet. Just use the same memo.

(upvoted for visibility)

Hello. Hope you are well. My name's @fortified.

I took a liking to your Minnow Booster graphic so decided to make a little animated .gif out of it. Hope you don't mind.

minnow-booster-2-Small.gif

Enjoy.
@fortified

Awesome stuff! That get's a tip!

No problem. It was fun to make. Drop me a message if there is anything else I can do.

Thanks for the tip.
@fortified

hey friends How many times a day can you vote?

Keep it to about 15 times so it can recharge. Cool service! I am going to use it soon!

Just noticed this, will send via wallet instead because Steem Connect isn't working for me.

I sent the amount from my wallet as per your comment.

Just FYI the reason for the error appears to be that the Memo must be at least 2 characters long. So if you update your site to make the memo '4 Months' instead of '4' I'm pretty sure the error no longer occurs.

really? That is a bug in steemconnect

Yeah the error i saw said that the memo must be between 2 and 36 characters.

can you report that bug to steemconnect? that explains why their software does not work

Hi @reggaemuffin @bulleth hoping you can help me recover my 50 Steem. I paid it to @minnowbooster five days ago and got back a memo saying that if delegation did not happen within 3 days I would be refunded. The delegation never happened and the refund has still not occurred. Can either of you sort this out for me, stressing out here as funds are low. Thanks.
5.JPG

Nice to see this rate :)

Hello @minnowbooster,

I would like rent an important amount of SP (+- 100K of SP)
Are you able to provide that SP or your service has limit?
Do you offer special price for that amount of SP?

Please let me know if you are able to provide this service and at which condition.

Regards,

Again you guys rock , i m already using the delegators lease service but before it was 100% now it 200% , let me send some steem to my account , thanks

done and follow
please follow me and make upvote :)

Awesome my friend!

This will certainly help us and much in this journey.

Thanks for the update

suppose i have leased 850 steempower by giving 8.50 steem for 1 week.. After 1 week will i get my 8.5steem back?? please ans @minnowbooster ..tnx

From my understanding, you won't get your initial investment back, but will have enough steem power over that period of time to earn well over your initial investment!

No way.... 850 SP means $0.14 if you are voting at 100% with 100% VP.... You may only have 10 vote a day using your 100% if you vote exactly every 2:54 hours... which means $1.4 a day for 10 votes in yourself... which would mean: $9.8 in a week. However, you must remember that you only get 75% and the remaining 25% goes to curation rewards... This means you have a $7.35 waranteed for 1 week... And you might possibly get the $9.8 for curation rewards on your own pots if only you are voting on them (not even bots, randonwhale, minnowsupport or the like).... You might get something more if...

But the idea is that you build followers and you feel great about being able to help people by voting for them, and supporting their projects. And alledgelly you might win more if you are good at curating rewards.

Well... this is why this gift DOUBLING the value on the 4-week investiment is a great way to recover at least your investmnet by voting for yourself on 4 posts/coments a day... and you can use your other 6 comments for other people and/or curating.

Hello the manager of @minnowbooster,I read your post well. And I got an issue. I just landed on Steemit 12 days ago. Now I am trying to read 5-10 posts per day to gain new knowledge. I do believe that I am able to understand about @minowbooster.

Regard from #Indonesia.

Sadly I cannot lease power. Every time I try it SteemConnect says:

Error

Oops, something goes wrong!

Do you want to try again?

Any ideas? I have the balance, my username and key are correct. What can I do? Can I just send the Steem to @minnowbooster? SteemConnect does not work.

SteemConnect is just a tool to send the steem. If you send it from your wallet with the same memo it will work too.

Congratulations on your leased Steem Power. My company also good some but not such a huge amount as you did. How does it feel to be a temporary whale?

Perfect. Thanks for the help.

What do you put in the memo section when you do it this way?

just the number of weeks you want to lease your SP

i m not able to take lease from minnowbooster..im trying to send steem from my account to @minnowbooster.but on steemconnect its saying error again and again..plz help me..i want to lease steempower.. @minnowbooster

try sending from your steem wallet, that may work better for you

tnx

I transfer 37 steem for 1 week delegation . If noone delegate me will i get my steem back after expiring time

Exactly, yes. If after 3 days no one delegates to you, you get your steem back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54