I Follow You, You Follow Me, We All Follow Each Other

in #minnow6 years ago (edited)

I Follow You, You Follow Me, We All Follow Each Other

Hello my good friends! I created this post to let you know that if you follow me, I will follow you back. While we are at it, we might as well follow back anyone who posts a comment below (if you comment below, please be willing to follow back too!)


Image unrelated to this post, and merely added as eye candy only. Credits

But... But... EchoWizard, isn't it against the rules to create follow back posts?

Well, the rules of Steemit are a bit, err... There aren't really any specific set of rules, unless your posts contain hate speech, criminal acts, or illegal stuff, then you might get in trouble with authorities. Maybe. However, in Steemit there is some etiquette when creating contents. Trading upvotes and following each other is generally not approved by said etiquette, and I agree with it. You can't just go to someone else's post and start begging for upvotes, followers, or wathever. HOWEVER, this specific post you are reading right now actually allows you to do this, but just here, of course.

What about the cat?

There is a cat that likes to ruin the minnows' days. This is why it is important not to beg for upvotes or follow backs in other people's posts in general. Here, however, is fine. I created this post towards this end, as a tool to help minnows grow.


Credits

So...

I Follow You, You Follow Me, We All Follow Each Other


Credits

TL;DR;

I follow back anyone following me.

Sort:  

Ok, I'm gonna take you up on that.

Upvoted and followed.

I offer a free upvote and follow service also. Check my articles for details.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed to over 15600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Upvoted and followed

Congratulations @echowizard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44