Mining

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

I'm really going insane on the concept of mining Cryptocurrency and thought to start a post here where we can discuss ideas, findings and experiences about this amazing subject!
Being the Newbee that I am, I still don't have much to say but I'm welcoming your thoughts and comments if such a topic would be of interest to our community on Steemit.shutterstock_163021754.jpg

Sort:  

I mine, trade, and invest in cryptos. The topic I care about the most is ROI. If you did some research and put something together based on that, I bet others would show the love.

It's ALL about ROI :-)

I know that with current ETH prices it should give a good ROI. But the question, or rather questions are:
1- What if ETH price drops.
2- When ETH reaches its cap, what other crypto can one mine with the same hardware?

Big minining take your spot right now . Good lock

Congratulations @solamy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69