You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are people mining these days?

in #mining7 years ago

@unclemusclez I am mining ZEC because I have Nvidia GPU-s but look at this on https://whattomine.com/
Look for the Musicoin.
It pumped a few days ago and for a breef period it was more profitable than ETH!!! I think its not the end yet...
I was talking about ithttps://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kapetanic/musicoin-started-playing-analysis just before thishttps://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@kapetanic/musicoin-yes-it-started-playing-like-jimi ;-)

Anyways, we shall see... ;-)

Steem on!

Sort:  

I messed up and didn't mine ZEC when it first came out. Now it seems like its too late to really make a difference. Normally, by the time I start asking questions is right when the bubble bursts. I'm expecting XMR/ETH/ZEC/LTC to crash any second now. Hopefully there is some new little baby shitcoin out there that I can help forge with my 1080s.

:-D shitcoin :-D
@unclemusclez well, its a matter of risk, aint it? Start mining almost non-profitable shitcoin and hope for it to skyrocket whilw you hold on to what youve mined! ;-) you never know...

I'm not really risking anything... i just want to know whats the word on the street? what are the kids buying these days? whats the next Doge?

try musicoin for a time and see

Hi @kapetanic Here's some more good news about Musicoin. They just wrapped up a promising pilot program with @theharddata
The Hard Data - Musicoin Pilot Program


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34