You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are people mining these days?

in #mining7 years ago

I messed up and didn't mine ZEC when it first came out. Now it seems like its too late to really make a difference. Normally, by the time I start asking questions is right when the bubble bursts. I'm expecting XMR/ETH/ZEC/LTC to crash any second now. Hopefully there is some new little baby shitcoin out there that I can help forge with my 1080s.

Sort:  

:-D shitcoin :-D
@unclemusclez well, its a matter of risk, aint it? Start mining almost non-profitable shitcoin and hope for it to skyrocket whilw you hold on to what youve mined! ;-) you never know...

I'm not really risking anything... i just want to know whats the word on the street? what are the kids buying these days? whats the next Doge?

try musicoin for a time and see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44