Feeling about the military school#3

in #military6 years ago

This is the photo I took yesterday when my friend and I went to take a photo. We have time to rest from 5pm to 8pm. We spend all our time eating and going out. At the military school we have to work and study morning, noon, evening. So we always cherish free time. image image imageMy friend says that this picture is not beautiful. I am like a prisoner imprisoned image imageMy friend says that this picture is not beautiful. I am like a prisoner imprisoned By : @akhi003
Thanks for reading ❤️Have a nice day! @photocontest

@yourluckyphotos

@photocircle

@birdersofsteem

@cleverbot

@banjo
Thank you for watching

Sort:  

What's her name?

I see, doesn't surprise me. So why did you write gordon mcleod?

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79