1.8K Followers Milestone

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)


1800.gif
Gif Source

Few Hours Ago..

I was thrilled to discover that I’d reached 1.8K followers milestone!

I would like to thank all those who have taken the effort to follow me,
read my posts, upvoted and commented..

Many thanks also for everyone of our Big Steemit Family
around the globe..

index.jpeg
Pic Source

Thank you all so much!
You honestly have no idea how much this means to me!
That's just huge..
I never imagined when I started that I would have so many followers..

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

@lordoftruth,
good work in milestone. I like its...so funny and nice.

Congratulations my dear friend. You are flying like a sky rocket.

Congratulations to you dear friend.👍
Higher you I pray ..

Congratulations buddy and it is the result of the amount of time and labor you gave to your posts .

@lordoftruth,
I think it's time to celebrate it! Incredible performance from you dude! Congratz!

Cheers~

animated-congratulation-image-0058.gif

@lordoftruth - OMG Sir, let's celebrate it.... You always doing well Sir, so this is just a milestone Sir.....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Let's celebrate it with a cup of old wine!More success for the future


congratulations 1-8k-followers.


100% like and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95