Mermaid Monday Contest week 3# FUN & SBD PRIZES

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone

  Welcome back to the 

"Mermaid Monday" contest week 3

The 3th edition you can send in your art again,
It can be short poems, G.I.F.S drawings & paintings.
Digital or traditional it's all welcome it has to be yours and new!
If it is not a mermaid I would like it to be related to mermaids, ocean, water sea animals. It's gonna be very nice to see

Why should you wanna join?

Because it is fun!!

Since this new week there is a change in the prize pool because you all share your talent and make awesome art here, that's why i'll choose more winners. So I will devide 1 SBD in 5.

The top 5 will receive

First 0. 500
Second 0. 200
Third 0. 150
Fourth 0. 100
Fifth 0. 050

and a resteem.


Should you still wanna join ?!
Yes of course!!
because you keep making your art
and that is what you love
and that is what makes you a winner already;)

I know it doesn't seem that much and it would be awesome to give away more so it needs to get resteemed a lot to get more participants.
when the contest gets more popular, I can give more to the winners!


Rules:

  • upvote this post
    -resteem this post (asap)
    -Make a post of your (mermaid)-art with "Mermaid Monday" in the title
    -Use the tag #mermaidmonday so I can see it!
    (the other tags I use are not nessasery)
  • Put a link from this contest post in your own post
    -I love to see the process of your creation so include that in your post.
    -Also drop your entry picture in the comments below
    -Deadline next week monday so make sure your artwork is up there by

Monday April 23th 12:00 PM GMT.

  • have fun making your artwork!

It would be awesome if you give this post an upvote and a resteem, and spread the word so it can grow and have a larger prize pool for the winners
If there is anyone who would like to fund or donate, let me know.

Thanks in advance


Here you can see the winner and top 5 of week 2
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-the-winner-a27d4de5c5eb9


I am curious to see your mermaid next Monday!


(*It's still a pretty new contest so if there is something not clear, let me know*)

image


![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

This post has been curated by @alldutchcreation.
You've received an upvote and we will resteem your post for our followers.

Your post is mentioned in our Alldutch Creations Recap #1 report

You can also find a mini creative challenge and logo contest in our report

Thank you for using our tag!

@alldutchcreation

Hello again, again I accept the challenge, here my post I hope you like it
https://busy.org/@jordangerder/mermaid-monday-contest-week-3-fun-and-sbd-prizes
InShot_20180421_080218317.jpg

Thank you for your entry , I like it! X

how good you took my advice will you be well you'll see,

He accepted the challenge again 😢

I leave to whom my new contest in Spanish
https://steemit.com/spanish/@jordangerder/1-er-concurso-de-apoyo-en-espanol-or-tematica-humor-or-gana-sbd

Yes I love to give more participants something:) I will check it out I am learning Spanish so it could be nice for me :)

Present I'm competing again because I love sirens

I'm looking forward to your siren-art 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48