Mermaid Monday contest week 2; " The winner"

in #mermaidmonday6 years ago (edited)

Mermaid Monday "The winner" week 2

image

Hello everyone

The second Mermaid Monday has past and there were beautiful creative mermaids coming in, thank you all for joining this contest!

hope I can reward more of you with more SBD in the next mermaid Monday, I can use your help, spread the word resteem and give it a upvote. Tell everyone about Mermaid Monday so we can reach more people who would like to join ;)


Here is the top 5 wich I will resteem
20180416_104707.gif

And the winner is:

1 @jordangerder

This must have taken some time because it has so much elements in this scene and the colors are wonderful together. I love it!
U5dtrZcJLJTkMTvWLRvvJGcZ2Tmx3cj_1680x8400.jpeg

Congratulations @jordangerder you win 1 SBD


2 @akarantain
I love the style of this Mermaid she is gracefull but also strong and you made a scene with it wich makes the ambiance more beautiful. So well done!

3 @diangeles
This is so beautiful! I love the details in this drawing and the colors very much! Chappeau!

4 @crittercrats
Colorfull and a very nice scene I love that you made a merboy too.
Like it a lot!

5 @scars
Lovely tail and alot of love spend on the coloring from the drawing. Super


The other participants in no specific order:

20180416_111839.gif
@rmm31
Yay the first drawing with a whale in this contest!!
Very nice idea to let the gold mermaid swim with the orca!
Like it a lot!

@Josyweed

I am so happy you send in a entry this week, and I can see you are growing in making your drawings better. I can see you really took the time for it and put your heart and soul in it. If I lay this besides your first entry(last week) you have grown a lot in a short time, well done!

@henrry
Thank you for sending your entry, this mermaid is so lovely!
Her tail is again gracefull, even above the water! Great!

@dexter.weed
The sequins are so beautiful! I love the idea and the outfit very much! Keep on drawing!

@renalexis
This style is very different but also very cool, I love the little detail pattern in her tail and the simplicity it has wich makes it stand out.

@girl370
How wonderful, a mother with her child in mermaid style. You alsway look for cool idea's to make something very nice.



>Thank you all very much for joining and I see you back in the next Mermaid Monday.

image


![image]()
![image]()
Sort:  

Woow I can not believe I'm happy...👏👏

Congratulations 😀😘

Thank you for this opportunity and you support to the community. I appreciate it. @nymia.aryn keep it up. Congratulations to the participants and the winners.

You are welcome and I love your positive vibes when you drop your artworks😍 hope to see you participate again :) X

Thank you. :)

Thanks for your comments. And the support.😍

You are welcome hun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52