Menē 24K gold jewelry —-> $100 credit from @par-ee for YOU!

in #mene24k6 years ago

05F2BB81-6DD8-44EE-A1E9-11FAE1FDE5F1.png
@sevinwilson

Who can forget my friend and partner @par-ee and her awesome Menē unboxing video?

Today she unboxed another gift for Steemians interested in Menē.... $100 credits!

If you haven’t signed up for Menē, @par-ee has got the hook up.

Go check out her post!

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@par-ee/usd100-off-mene-24k-jewellery-only-until-may-10th

Gold in USD has had a small pullback today, and as we know Menē transparently prices based on gram weight....so consider this a sale on top of a sale!

You can purchase something like this:

E65AC40F-6F4C-4AFA-A127-66298ECB08F7.jpeg

Or this:

4CD0B718-E3CF-4E9E-8FC8-2D808F14E1D2.jpeg

for an awesome price, and keep it for many years as an a wearable investment.

Plus @par-ee is super nice, and who couldn’t use more friends?

Go say “hai” to @par-ee, check out her offer, and tell her Goldmatters sent you :)

Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

A9D4B1E8-70D4-4305-8113-EF4D6FDF65AC.jpeg
@promisearts

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

What is Menē 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry?

I will let famous Steemian @coruscate explain:

Sort:  

i have never seen gold lover like you...

@goldmatters, you are one of a kind.
I really love the passion you have for publicizing about Gold. Your love for Gold makes me more interested in gold also.
Thank You

Thank you so much

You are welcome Sir.

Awesome! Thanks for promoting @goldmatters. I hope some people jump on this chance to purchase Menē with basically $0 Menē fee!

Its an awesome opportunity !

This is a fantastic offer!

I wish that I can add it to $50 credit that @goldmatters gave to me about two months ago. Is it even possible?

I love gold jewelry. I am saving $$ some to get me a piece!

Keep me posted on your journey to Menē :)

I have said this before and I am saying this now - "I am happily hooked"
My next two major buys are Menē for my mother and silver ingots for me. Here is thing - till July my hands are tied but I am chomping at the bit and raring to go. Wish me luck people!

Awesome! Good luck!

They make some fantastic gold products and I’m glad they are a part of #steemsilvergold

Me too! Let me know if you have any questions regarding Menē:)

It's us giving value to gold or anything else lol

Bro the design in the video is very nice. Mene hire designers from which place?
2018-04-12_22-53-19.png

Bro I read about Sunjoo Moon and Diana. Both are Very passionate towards their work. Did they have Steemit ID? Can we contact them? It's good to work with someone who knows each other from decades. Both are best friends. Loved their chemistry.

This is awesome !!! :)

Ha ha I love it

This post has received a 10.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71