$100 Off Menē 24k Jewellery! Only until May 10th!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

24k jewellery I bought just a few months ago, appreciating in value. Pretty remarkable to see.

This is the difference between buying real jewellery as a form of savings vs. paying for brands with little or no material value.

If you ever want to sell the piece you buy, you can always sell it back to Menē just as easily as you purchased it! Bet you can't sell anything back to Tiffany's, Birks, Cartier or any other designer brand. If they won't buy back their own product from you, what does that say about how much value it has?

For a limited time only, I have $100 credits to send to anyone that signs up with my referral code: https://Mene.com/invite/ktzXdk

Not only will you get $100 off your purchase (works for people that have already purchased from Menē as well) but if you are a new client and sign up with my referral code, we BOTH earn a Menē credit to use on our next purchase.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, it will take you awhile to break even as Mene has a 20% mark-up on the 24kt jewelry. I guess I'm slightly spoiled as I can take a trip to the Gold Souk and get 22K jewelry at a 6-8% mark-up. ........Go get ya some

@rollingthunder
I do actually have jewellery from Dubai's Gold Souk. A lot of it actually :)

As you said, it is 22k, and if I ever want to sell it, I'd be hard pressed to find a means of doing that unless I fly back to the Middle East.

Menē makes it simple, and with $100 off, you can basically buy the piece with 0% design fee.

But thank you for your comment!!

WoW! This is probably the sweetest deal of the month... :)

I'll have to thank Mr @goldmatters for sending me your way :)

@splendorhub Awesome!! Are you interested in a piece? Let me know and I can send you a credit! Sign up with my referral code if you already haven't! https://Mene.com/invite/ktzXdk

Hi @par-ee! In regards to: (works for people that have already purchased from Menē as well) Can you let me know how to obtain the $100 credit in the case of people that already have an account and made a Menē purchase?

@goldismoney AMAZING! So happy you're claiming it! Just FYI, it expires on May 10th so use it or lose it! Having it sent over to you shortly :)

Thanks for getting that over to me, I just received it from GMH. May 10th is a perfect deadline for a Birthday present to myself!! I LOVE the Mene collection. Everything about it is perfect. Best business idea of the century!

Wonderful! Well happy early birthday to you!!

Thanks Paris!

Hello sweetie!

Gold matter directed me to this post. I already have $80 credit by encouraging family and friends to signup with my invitation link. So I have question; can I add this $100 credit to my current credit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75