Entering my own contest: 100 SBD GIVEAWAY..... Win 20 SBDS for doing.... anything!

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

2F034393-4C1B-4A89-B4C7-3760CFCAB209.jpeg

I love entering my own contests.... and then disqualifying myself!

This is my entry to: 100 SBD GIVEAWAY..... Win 20 SBDS for doing.... anything!

Real entries can be submitted here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-win-20-sbds-for-doing-anything-part-ii

There have been some insanely good submissions! Where is yours??

Mine is an “unboxing style” post:

It all started at the DMV...

B91669B6-D507-44D8-8956-4FEA83DF332F.jpeg

First, when is the last time you actually had to physically go to the DMV?

2nd, why would I volunteer to go to the DMV?

Read on:

E5545ED4-1CFC-418D-9CA5-FC02B5FF5565.jpeg

The DMV is never the most fun place to visit. Especially when you have this number:

8E081052-6AD8-4F9E-8DA4-57F49E34F7E6.jpeg

And the monitor says:

77F8131C-3B3C-4B42-A44C-E3EE0F8159BC.jpeg

It feels like:

774EE8A0-A4C4-4F3D-B974-C693A5CA87D9.jpeg

Until finally...

5F35FDA2-7CB5-407F-B036-D933DD115C76.jpeg

Wait for it...

462857C6-FC1B-4E43-A833-EECC280C0284.jpeg

....

4F86B779-7702-4E27-8E8C-17A9C2FC4AA3.jpeg

REVEAL

B91F6AF9-5006-4D61-8CE9-6CDBED19C3B0.jpeg

Menē24k

D17EB288-0685-4A0D-9E23-B965483BAF75.jpeg

Thats all folks!

Don’t forget to enter my contest: https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-win-20-sbds-for-doing-anything-part-ii

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

B6A0BBDE-562E-417B-B93D-62F485495C7F.jpeg

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thanks for reading everyone,

Goldmatters

Bounty: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/bounty-up-to-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

You are a raging Badass

That is all.

Lol did it for my #steemsilvergold peeps

Well actually, couple things, first c’mon over and follow @damus — i thought we were old friends
:)

And, you had a little cameo in my last pirate post. Give it a look ;)

and have a look in steem chat too...

I would comment with pics and stuff if i knew how to do that in a comment, lol

Stay Gold @goldmatters

LOL that is awesome !! Do it for the Steem :D complete package overall , I think you won ur own competition

Hahaha! Thank you:) good to hear from you again

Dude!!!!!!!!! I love this!! I wonder if this plate is available in Florida! I think #SevinWilsonsDad needs this!! Haha

Lol!! I mostly did this for you ha ha

I’ll register my car in Georgia so we can have the takeover!! :D

You should just used your referal code as the license number

Damn you’re good! And wrap my car with a banner!!

We should spearhead an effort to get Mene24k licenses in all states

This is definitely doable!! May take some time to find someone in each state but we can pull it off!

Does @sevinwilsonsdad know he has his own hashtag? Does he know what a hashtag is? Not sure my dad does

I don’t think he knows he will be trending on Steemit one day! Haha jk.

Unfortunately or fortunately he knows too well what hashtags are! Sometimes when we are eating dinner and discussing something he will say the word hashtag out loud followed by a few words! I need to get this on video! My favorite all time was he said “hashtag ratchet”. I laughed nonstop for hours!

Man, that is just awesome. I am going to goldplate my truck now!

I knew you would step up to the challenge @jbcoin :)

I have never seen this kinda thing in my life!

Awesome

Thank you!! :)

Ah mate, love the contrast of the gold writing with black background, it just pops!

That deserves a 24K GOLD FIST PUMP for its awesomness factor.

20180224_084420.png

That’s great!! I know the Don @PitBullion has a license plate along the same lines. Just think silver!! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Ha ha! Sounds looks hes pretty cool :)

Oh yeh he’s the coolest

@golmatters ....Shocking? LOL. Steem on. - @splendorhub

:)

Would you like to enter my contest?

It sounds like a great one. Just need to thing of an idea :)

You can do it :)

Let me give it a thought. I really like everything Mene stands for. I give you full credit for introducing me to it. Maybe they need another great ambassador?

Could always use the help!! :)

This is one of the most interesting challenge posts I've seen so far. So anyone can enter by posting about anything they want? How do you choose a winner from such a broad spectrum

Thank you! The parameters are laid out in the orginal post , explaining what I am looking for :)

Thank you for the upvote. Much appreciated. I will check them out and even take part as much as I can.

WOOW really an exllent and wonderfull idea to promoting mene 24k with these registrations numbers
this great idea really impressed me and i appriciate you that you doing a best job for promoting mene gold with your contests and now this intresitng and best plan @goldmatters

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65