Mene Platinum Ghost for under $20!!!

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

I've been working on getting more referrals using other social media sites. I finally had close to enough for a piece I needed on my Pac Man Necklace. Now I just need the Platinum Beads and Gold Ghost for it to be complete.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMxeNgNe8gHqBHAxwauDJ3bwmjVNdvvFExVqL5jNTZXzfccfwAVsx46RQbzULSCurPrK8JtjZc2zwBq9cnz3ssbown7xKkQaVc.jpeg

After applying all my referrals, credits and reviews I got the price down to $18.78 for 3.58g of Pure Platinum! It's hard to turn down a deal like that. Check this out.

Platinum Ghost (1).JPG

Do you have a Mene account? Would you like a Free $5 credit for signing up? Click this Free $5 Link and start your Mene investing journey now!


Proud member of #steemsilvergold. Check out Monster Raffle 3.0 using tag #monsterrafflethree!

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice man, What a great deal!

Thanks @tbnfl4sun. Can't wait to get this necklace finished. You wouldn't happen to have any of the Platinum beads would you?

Sorry l just have the gold ones.

Those are hard to find. They came out the one time and have been gone since. I'll get them one of these days. Thanks for checking!

That's what's up, man! (Almost) Free stuff!

Close enough to free for me! Thanks for stopping by @themanwithnoname.

Amazing. I’ve not luck so far! Maybe I should keep trying eh

Posted using Partiko iOS

It hasn't been easy. Been posting my link on 3 sites for many months now to get here. Keep trying, it will pay off @vincy!

Do you also post the photos of your mene? How do you do it? Hehe any tips?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I usually post some of my pieces. If I'm posting for people I don't know I use screenshots from their website. People I know I post about stuff I've bought for my family. Also let them know they can earn to by signing up people.

Thank you!! I think a big drawback for me is I’m overseas and it costs $75 for postage sigh.. so I hope to get referrals to pay for that at least

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmmm. I know sometimes people over there do a bulk shipment. We have some people in ssg-community that do that.

Ooh that’s a smart idea! But finding people to do that with is another question hehe..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 1.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks @steem-plus for your great service!

Thats a great looking necklace youre building.

Thanks @tonygreene113! I really like it and can't wait to finish it.

Congratulations @vgholdingsllc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome @steemitboard! Thanks for this.

WOW, that is a neat idea for your necklace! And OMG,fantastic net cost to you after the credits! Congrats, @vgholdingsllc!

Thanks @silversaver888. Now that my whole family has some Mene, I get to build my necklace. I love a good deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43