Mene Unboxing feat. Ms. Goldfashioned + Gold Loving Dog

in #mene6 years ago

IMG_3326.JPG

The free Mene delivery truck arrived today, so it's time for an unboxing!! :)

Confused how I got Mene for 0 fiat? Read this post, HERE:
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldfashioned/real-life-example-of-mene-s-awesome-referral-program

We start out with what @goldmatters calls the PBB or Plain Brown Box (I don't know why but it makes me think of peanut butter and jelly- maybe I'm just hungry)

IMG_E3320.JPG

The GLD (Gold Loving Dog) got straight to sniffing:

IMG_E3319.JPG

I grabbed the proper tool:

IMG_3322.JPG

MS. GOLDFASHIONED'S HAND (notice the Mene platinum heart knot ring). One swift move and the box was left defenseless:

IMG_3323.JPG

IMG_3324.JPG

The GLD didn't even hesitate while eating dinner for THE REVEAL:

IMG_3326.JPG

The platinum star and crescent charm!!!

IMG_3328.JPG

The GLD went wild and couldn't even contain himself. He's a huge gold fan of course, but does love some platinum too as it's INSANELY cheap right now:

IMG_3333.JPG

Read an awesome post on Mene and platinum by @vgholdingsllc:
https://steemit.com/mene/@vgholdingsllc/my-mene-buying-strategy

IMG_3327.JPG

Sign up here to instantly earn $5 and start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

Awesome unboxing and puppy. Thanks for adding my article also. Mene rocks and I just got paid. A new unboxing adventure should be underway soon.

Yes!!! I can't wait to see lol yours are always super entertaining :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Hahaha!! Man you better treat Ms. Goldfashioned right! (By buying her Mene) I would hate to see her thrown one of those fists at you if you gave her a 14k gold ring

It was a punch of excitement after starting her harvest plan ;)

haha she's so badass! It must be the power of the 24k gold haha

Right?! I feel like 24k from Mene gives you like special powers or something hahah

Thanks for sharing my new friend @ goldfashioned ..... Of course, i upvoted, you are awesome.Good to see talents like you here on steemit. I am a female pianist and i do piano covers you can check my channel out @promisevictor.......keep steeming dear.

Thank you for reading :) I'll head over and take a look!

That is really good unboxing.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83