REAL LIFE EXAMPLE OF MENE'S AWESOME REFERRAL PROGRAM

in #mene6 years ago

So the other day I used Mene credits to get a FREE platinum charm. That's right, 3 grams of platinum for 0 fiat. And the best part is that anyone can do it!
MCP18_90_C_crescent_d.jpg
I selected which item I wanted- choosing the star and crescent charm for no particular reason. And thanks to Mene's always transparent prices I had no speculative questions:

grwha.PNG

Here's a picture of my cart before credits:

ijhjghvhj.PNG

And after credits:

tresrdrfv.PNG

Then at checkout, you see this amazing graphic!

ytfrdfcv.PNG

Being on Steemit gives all of us an advantage in earning Mene credits. We can blog about Mene while earning Steem AND Mene credits at the same time:
MCP18_90_C_crescent_a.jpg
Then, use those credits to purchase more Mene and the cycle repeats :) for an in depth explanation check out @goldmatters post here:
https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/love-gold-earn-mene-credits-on-steemit

I also recently ordered a gold chain bracelet as seen here by @silversaver888, which means there may be an unboxing tomorrow ;)

zdg.png

Just look at @jbcoin utilize the Mene referral program like a pro:

Screenshot_20180809-065655_Samsung Internet.jpg

Sign up here to instantly earn $5 and start earning credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:
http://mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

Sounds so cool!
I’ve been reading up on all the Mene posts.. sad that it costs an extra $75 to do international post though! (Almost a charm price!)
And I’ll have to save up steem and withdraw from steem power to pay for it, may take a while.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for your interest in Mene! A few suggestion to help mitigate cost... upon sign up using an invite link you get $5 + with the referral program if just a couple of your sign ups buy something, you will have already covered your shipping :) also @sevinwilson might be able to advise and I know he has helped people with international logistics in the past!

Thanks guys! So I can still refer people without buying the product? Haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely! Once you sign up you will see your own invite link which you can distribute to anyone :)

fsdgah.PNG

Ok I advertised on Facebook haha shared a picture from the fb page.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes contact me on discord @vincy and I can help with international logistics!! (Sevinwilson#5606 on discord)

Thanks @goldfashioned for the plug! The referral program Menē has is the best!!!!

Fantastic explanation @goldfashioned ! I have no clue as to why all 1 million Steemians are not doing this

Because then our pages would be filled with 1 million resteems

I like that charm but I was thinking about getting some of those beads to spread them apart.

I almost did! I want to get another pac man and have them be eating the beads lol

You can't beat that zero dollar cost for that beautiful Crescent and Star 24K platinum charm. Hehehe, I love the Suit Dice too, and dreaming about it!!! I enjoy stacking now that I have added Mene Investment Jewelry in my truly diversified stack of precious metals.

Well said silversaver :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29