You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎓 How to Memorize History: Einsteins Special Relativity (English & Deutsch)

in #memorytraining7 years ago

Albert thought "cant continue working 9 to 5".
He leaves his university office, buys 2 6packs of beer, opens a can and says to himself "this is relatively better".
Upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

Ok, I see what you did there and it is very clever. Not sure if it will be easy to decode using these random number images, though.

Generally I would suggest learning the classic or visual Major System. It is just so powerful and once memorized so easy to use.

My native language is Greek, so i'm not sure if i can memorize it in english, since my vocabulary is poor.
I would give it a try though. Thank you for your comments.

Sure, it works in all languages. You just need to find Greek words instead.

Hi @utzo! You have just received a 0.2 SBD tip from @flauwy!


@tipU quick guide | How to check your pending payouts.

I'm speechless.

Well researched.

Keep it up!

This is top-notch!

Bonus Tip! 0.2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33