MEME CHALLENGE #8 - MY THREE ENTRIES

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Hopefully you can appreciate all of these, as I had some fun making them.


In this uncertain time on steemit, do not lose hope. Steemit exists, and remember, not only does is still pay more than Facebook, but also...

That said, here are my two other entries:


250 STEEM

Also, for those who haven't heard, I am running a Bonus Round of my WILD & STRANGE Contest that also happens to be a Meme Contest. You can find out more information about it here: CLICK THIS LINK.

This is the photo for my contest.


FYI: If you make a post out of your meme entry for my contest, please do not use #memechallenge as a tag, as that tag was created for this contest from @fibra59 and it is used to make judging this contest easier. Thanks!

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

All good. I like the last two the best! Congratulations are in order for me because I just received my first ever Flag!

I'm OK with it because I agree that there needs to be a more even distribution so that more and more can succeed!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Full FLAG Ahead! And thanks for the compliment!

My vote just added 20 cents to your post. Another advantage of the new situation! Let's hope that my new found power doesn't go to my head!

My solo vote is now up to 3 cents! 3X as much!

Oops, power depleting... only added 2 cents to your comment. I'm at 66%.

At least you get flagged, I didn't get any! :D
:)) nice post, great comments here! Cheers @papa-pepper and @kus-kneee, you both are super people!

I like #3 the best. You're a creative guy @papa-pepper.

the last one got me! lol

Your boy @fisteganos did a great entry too.

Will you be making any entries @trillex? That 250 STEEM just might be yours if you enter!

I just saw is entry also.
Yeaaah, I just posted my first memechallenge entry https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@trillex/meme-challenge-8-entry-1
still trying to get enough humour out of me

I'll check that out man! Thanks!

I really try not to ASSume anything. :D
And you are so right. Steemit > Dan

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87